Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

100% Excellent (5134)
0% Very Good (0)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

100%
recommend


5134 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Calista , 13
Student
30 August, 2019
Python Coder

it was very fun

it really helped me learn , the people were really nice and the tutor was really helpful and constructive. I went home feeling like I had genuinely learnt something and I had a lot of fun.


Anjali , 13
Student
30 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

it was great

I think this course was fun and educational


Freya , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I liked touch typing because you got to play games and pass levels.


Imogen , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

I loved it!

It was a great week!


Michelle , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

meh

Its interesting bc at first its awkward but then its hard then its hard but less awkward then its rly fun cus we dont do anything and we make lots of jokes


Adam , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

awesome!

The activities are really good and we get time at break and lunch. They also give us a good amount of time to play games on the computer, not too much but it's not 5 seconds.


Ellis , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Very Technical (in a good way)

It is a very interesting camp with new ways to learn different ways to use the computer. Hacking is very useful in ways to learn how to protect yourself, and maybe become a professional hacker. It is an educational, interesting, and technical camp.


Lorenzo , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it is creative, i enjoy everything

it is creative, i enjoy everything


Quentin , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Excellent Experience

I have been inspired here with my Playing. I have learnt lots of things and I've looked forward to every day, I would recommend to people of all ages it was great fun!


Hugo , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Hard but fun

You work and programming is actually harder than you think but you should always stay focused.


Winston , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

fun and exciting

it's fun and the activities are good. i like lego as well.


Arthur , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Fun and interesting

We learned how to code a robot and we built robots. We learned to use motors to do different things that are not just robots.


Ruan , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Inspiring

This course was very inspiring for my minecraft redstone. The course has taught all I would really need to know for awesome worlds in the future


Lorenzo , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

course review

Most of the course was really fun, the tutors made it very enjoyable to learn all of the topics in the course. Some things that I found excitable about this course. - Tutor/s were very entertaining - Tutor/s made it very easy to learn - Tutor/s are very funny! Some things I found disappoint

More


Theo , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

Interesting

Overall it was enjoyable and very interesting, as it was nothing like what i thought hacking to be like - in a good way. However it wasn't super exciting and mind blowing, which is obviously inevitable as it isn't a sport camp etc. I do recommend


Juliette , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

fun and robotic

I enjoyed making the robot move and learning how to make it turn.


Talal , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

it's nice

it's nice, i don't know. i like programming


Micah , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Marvellous magnificent outstanding

I found it challenging and thats what made it good and you learn how to make a robot that you can actually programme and thats really cool and its experience that you always remember.


Steven , 10
Student
29 August, 2019

Great!

It was great


Ryan , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

It was pretty good

It was pretty good just that when you built the robot some parts where missing.


Mya
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

it was good


Finlay , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Very good

I thought building the robot was quite boring and we needed the teacher to come every time. When I was upgrading my robot and putting weird parts on it was really fun.


Thomas , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Great!

i have really enjoyed this camp, we have been have great fun as well as learning a ton about coding, redstone and circits


Tom , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

amazing fantastic

I've manged to figure out how to programme a whole robot to move forwards backwards and make a myblock.


Freddie , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

amazing

i thought it was really fun and i made lots of new friends


Amara , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics Review

Really fun making and programming our robots and made lots of friends.


Haruki , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Very good

My favourite thing was making my own invention.


Jenson , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Cyber Security: Hackathon

a

The course was very enjoyable and it taught me a lot about cyber security.


Joseph , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Great!

I learnt evreyh ting


Zahra , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics Review

I have really enjoyed going to this camp,I loved building and programming a Lego robot! The teachers were very approachable and friendly[especially Hamza!] I would love to come again and would recommend it to anyone who likes Lego!


Daniel , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

5/5 i like stop motion animation because you get to create your own animation its really fun taking pictures then watching and then it feels like its doing it itself.


Mia , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

awsome

I liked that we got to build and code, the teachers were nice.


Danny , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

great camp i learned loads


Nate , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Fabulous!!!

I dislike the fact that it ends everyday you should make a sleep over version, I like it when we trick the teachers into thinking were doing something then they help us with the work.


Aadhi , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Super Review

I liked that we made tennis so you could make your robot be a tennis ball and that you could put your hand infront of sensor it would stop or a wall.


Sabi , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

great camp


Phoebe , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I LOVED IT

I Liked when we coded the robots to dance.


Micah , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I don't know what title to put

I really enjoyed lunch time.


Emily , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I liked everything

I liked everything


Rudy , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

JaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJa

goodand fun Yea

learned loads bout redstone and stuff


Nathanaƫl , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

very cool

cool


Daniel , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

best camp haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

it was really good judst playin mincraft all day long


Charlie , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

best camp ever

the mincraft camp was so FUN ,I learned so much did a lot and it wa just amasing in general


Leo
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I found the touch typing great


Ronan , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

absolutely incredible

i had so much fun at codeabot robot wars. my bot,nagash,supreme lord of undeth,got smashed but i had fun anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Etienne , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

BRILLIANT WEEK!!!

Had loads of fun and made lots of new friends. Good course. Would recommend it to others.


Adit , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

GOOD Week

Good but the only bad things were not able to eat nuts ore be able and it was really hot and we couldn't go inside.Though there were a lot of good people there


Arjun , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

it was good

Like the coding .Fun with friends. Teaches you a lot about coding a bot. fun teachers.


Daniel , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

Beyond this time!!!

I really enjoyed funtech and I hope I can do it again


Vyom , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics is Awesome!!!

I loved doing Lego robotics because you could program a robot to do what you say like grab things or spin or find your way through a maze and all theses things are so cool.