Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

100% Excellent (56)
0% Very Good (0)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

100%
recommend


56 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Parent, Zeina
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 September, 2021

Summer camp Minecraft coding

My daughter attended this summer a Funtech camp online and she was thrilled with the content and the delivery provided by the tutor. She is definitely planning further camps. I was particularly impressed by their tech support which helped me set up and get the computer ready for the classes. Hi

More


Student, Clare, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
21 September, 2021

Best course so far

It was a lot of fun, I found every day very enjoyable and I learned lots about how to code and how mine craft coding works. I hope I can do the course again in the next school holiday


Student, Aidan, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

Minecraft coder

I liked the coding while building structures at the same time and using redstone in builds such as mazes and curcits. I like minecraft

:p ._. :)


Student, Leo, 08
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

my funtech course

my funtech course showed me basicaly all of the reasons to code and i found all of the codes we did super entertaining and fun.
our teacher even showed us how to make mini games! (in the whole course we made 3 whole mini games)
i hope that everyone else liked your minecraft coding course to.


Student, Finlay, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

funtech mincraft coding

it was really fun and i learnt lots of things


Parent, Ganesh
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

"Amazing"

Our daughter says the course was amazing and she learned lots.


Student, James, 08
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

minecraft

I found the fun tech course really good.
I had a great time and I really want to
go back.


Student, Heather, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Amazing!

I enjoyed the course very much because I learnt how to code using the education edition, I also learnt how to make your agent move, fight, build and mine. I enjoyed making the battle boxes and fighting the mobs in them. I learnt enough to even be able to make my own tv, It has three different channe

More


Student, Tegam jai, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

The best summer camp I’ve done

I’ve done a LOT of summer camps, particularly coding, but this was the best one yet. The last two days which were spent on creating an arena that displayed our learning was a good choice, and often not seen. I love Minecraft, and have been wanting to make mods for all 5 years of playing the game, an

More


Student, Veer, 09
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Minecraft game coder review

The teacher is very nice and when you need help he will help you


Student, Adam, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Amazing camp

This camp was amazing! Everything I was taught was explained simply and clearly. There were regular breaks throughout the day and some free time in the end to play Survival. Very much recommend it.


Student, Stuart, 09
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

amazing camp

This was a very fun course that was exellently taught and really helps people learn to code, funtech is amazing 5 STARS (1millon if i could) I DEFINETLY recommend funtech if you want a fun and enriching learning experience.


Student, Manni, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Minecraft course review

I really enjoyed this and I also learnt a lot over the course of only two weeks :) I especially enjoyed doing project work at the end of week two


Student, Zach, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Good

Overall it was a comedic and enjoyable course. I loved it.


Parent, Avril
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
16 August, 2021

Minecraft Game Coder

Lyndon thoroughly enjoyed his virtual Minecraft course. He found the tutor engaging and the course was well organised and structured. Lyndon has now done 6 Funtech courses (4 physical and 2 virtual) and they have all been excellent. We would highly recommend Funtech.


Student, Jenson, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

fun tech MINECRAFT coding edu edition

This is one of the best camps i've ever been to. The teachers were nice (Especially Kayleigh and Indigo]. Definitely will go again.


Student, Luisa, 12
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

Luisa review

Indigo is amazing. I would like to be able to play with friends however I really like how the course is quite open and we had a choice on what we could do in lesson that way it wasn't boring for some and fun for one person. kayleigh helped me a lot with my final code.


Student, Finn, 08
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

Fun

Indigo thank you for your time, it was a really good week and it was different in a good way and better than most weeks.


Student, Sam, 08
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

sams reveiw

indigo should get iloveminecraftsssssssssoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch ps indont care about grammer


Student, Jemima, 11
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

my review

very fun overall however this course is mainly aimed at people who have never played minecraft whereas everyone on the course was familiar with the game so the first day or so was super easy. *Very fun especially indigo for being a great teacher. *everyone else agrees


Student, Katie, 11
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD pawsome

it is fun yes it is :P we made lots of freindssssss i even made own game at free time


^w^


Student, Michael, 11
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

happy days (((::::

it was fun i learnt alot made new friends and lots of positives!!! exept i got a little hurt from football


Student, Felipe, 13
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

very fun

i had a lot of fun learning about coding


Student, Will, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

wills review

it was fun


Student, Romilly, 11
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

My Minecraft Coding Expierience!

This was soooooooooooo interesting and fun! I learnt so much about coding, and got so many new ideas to build in Minecraft!

Indigo was an absolutely amazing teacher!!! He is the best funtech teacher I have had ever. heh heh
<3 <3 <3


Student, Leon, 11
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

nice

IT WAS REALLY GOOD i liked the whole week will come back


Student, Iona, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

Minecraft

this course was amazing and, as this is is my first time playing minecraft, everone was really supportive


Student, Theodore, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

gamer ville

good gaming fun stuff


Student, Bertram, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

good

the teachers were good and minecraft is just great


Student, Levi, 11
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

minecraft

it was so fun this week and i hope i come agen


Student, Austin, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

minecraft

it was ammazimg


Student, Toby, 12
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
13 August, 2021

:D

i liked funtech alot and it was fun THE END


Student, Kazuki, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

gud

it was fun and taught me how to code


Student, Harry, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

It was very very fun

I liked it because it was fun :) :)


Student, Alexander, 10
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

i found funtech fun

I enjoyed being here and i learn't about coding in minecraft witch i found complex but it was fun to then play on the game once i had done


Student, Theo, 09
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

It was a lot of fun

So we learnt a lot of different codes and even learnt to make our own functions which made life a lot easier. Today we even learnt to make our own minigame inside of minecraft using codes. It was one of the best camps. I would really like to come again. we learnt filling coding and played a hide and

More


Student, Zac, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

minecraft coding fun tech

Fun tech has been really good and its sad that it is coming to an end. I have learnt so many different codes and how to build up the code and I wish to do it again some time in the future. my tutor was very nice and very patient with me


Student, Sophie, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

It was fun

I had fun learning to code through Minecraft, doing things such as coding the agent, making a counter for mobs and building a house using code.


Student, Zaid, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

I think funtech is really cool if there is another Minecraft course i will definitely

Im really sad its the last day atleast its fun


Student, Luke, 09
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

pretend this is regula

for today iwould put top face1


Student, Sofia, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

my week's with funtech mincraft coder

During these two weeks of funtech coder I have had a great time, the teacher and the children in the class were very good and I liked creating programs. Me lo he pasado bien ;D


Student, Nimal, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

My Funtech Experience

I found this course so enjoyable and useful, and just as good as the redstone funtech course I did last year!! It has helped me a lot with coding and minecraft skills!


Student, Danny, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

my best week

awsome


Student, Ollie, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

Very Good corse

Tutor was very kind and helpful and I learnt lots on this corse.


Student, Aarav, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

funtech course.

In my view, I found funtech really fun. during this course, I have learnt a lot in coding and also making games.


Student, Romilly, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

Fun Tech Minecraft Game Coder

I have had so much fun at my FunTech camp. I have learnt so much about coding and Minecraft. I have enjoyed putting my skills toward making my own games and have learnt lots of new things. Ashlei has been a great tutor. I would definitely do another FunTech camp and would recommend it to a friend.


Student, Lyndon, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

funtech-Minecraft game coder

I really enjoyed this course as it was do fun. I had some internet problems over the course of the week(s) but it was still really fun and Just as enjoyable.
The tutor was really helpful too.


Student, Isabella, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

Great fun 100% do it again!!!

It was amazing, the teacher was kind, helpful and patient. I learned a lot and had a blast with doing all the fun codes!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves Minecraft and is interested in coding! :D


Parent, Sigrid
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
27 July, 2021

Minecraft - Coder

This was a great camp for my son and he really loved it. He had attended several other Minecraft camps before and enjoyed them enormously but he hadn't done a code writing one before so this was his first attempt. He gained a useful overview of coding terms and it was a really good experience. He le

More


Student, Isabelle, 08
Day Camp
Minecraft - Coder
23 July, 2021

amazing

all week throw I loved it but my favorite day was Thursday