Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

83.0475574248% Excellent (5134)
14.865739243% Very Good (919)
1.90876738919% Good (118)
0.0970559689421% Average (6)
0.0647039792947% Poor (4)

96%
recommend


6182 Reviews


 

Zahra , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics Review

I have really enjoyed going to this camp,I loved building and programming a Lego robot! The teachers were very approachable and friendly[especially Hamza!] I would love to come again and would recommend it to anyone who likes Lego!


Daniel , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

5/5 i like stop motion animation because you get to create your own animation its really fun taking pictures then watching and then it feels like its doing it itself.


Mia , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

awsome

I liked that we got to build and code, the teachers were nice.


Danny , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

great camp i learned loads


Nate , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Fabulous!!!

I dislike the fact that it ends everyday you should make a sleep over version, I like it when we trick the teachers into thinking were doing something then they help us with the work.


Aadhi , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Super Review

I liked that we made tennis so you could make your robot be a tennis ball and that you could put your hand infront of sensor it would stop or a wall.


Sabi , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Stop Motion Animation

great camp

great camp


Phoebe , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I LOVED IT

I Liked when we coded the robots to dance.


Aydin , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

It was extremely good

I like going to the park.


Micah , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I don't know what title to put

I really enjoyed lunch time.


Alice , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

the best week

this is one of of my most favorite weeks of my life.


Emily , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

I liked everything

I liked everything


Rudy , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

JaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJa

goodand fun Yea

learned loads bout redstone and stuff


Nathanaƫl , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

very cool

cool


Daniel , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

best camp haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

it was really good judst playin mincraft all day long


Charlie , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

best camp ever

the mincraft camp was so FUN ,I learned so much did a lot and it wa just amasing in general


Leo
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I found the touch typing great


Ronan , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

absolutely incredible

i had so much fun at codeabot robot wars. my bot,nagash,supreme lord of undeth,got smashed but i had fun anyway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Etienne , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

BRILLIANT WEEK!!!

Had loads of fun and made lots of new friends. Good course. Would recommend it to others.


Ria , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

Great Camp

Great course with lots of great people. Would recommend to others.


Adit , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

GOOD Week

Good but the only bad things were not able to eat nuts ore be able and it was really hot and we couldn't go inside.Though there were a lot of good people there


Arjun , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

it was good

Like the coding .Fun with friends. Teaches you a lot about coding a bot. fun teachers.


Jeremy , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

OK

I got most of it.


Daniel , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

Beyond this time!!!

I really enjoyed funtech and I hope I can do it again


Vyom , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Lego Robotics Junior

Lego Robotics is Awesome!!!

I loved doing Lego robotics because you could program a robot to do what you say like grab things or spin or find your way through a maze and all theses things are so cool.


Kieran , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

4 out of five good but can be beter

good but a bit crowded


William , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Code-a-Bot: Robot Wars

10/10

I really liked building my robot


Max , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I liked the camp because we got to play games and unlock level's. My favourite game was Duck Game because we shoot ducks and get points .


Stephen hong wang , 7
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I realy enjoy touch typing.Even when I fail I ceep on going also fix the mistakes.I hope I earn the thing I want from practise.BYE camp!


James , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

Good but can improve


James , 8
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

Good but can improve


Grace , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

I felt that the camp really helped me to touch type well.


Katherine , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Touch Typing with FunTyper

Touch typing

IT WAS THE MOST FASTINATING CLUB OF ALL TIME (THE BEST)!


Lucas , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

asome

i love this i recomend fore evryone


Georgina , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

Great Camp

Sam was a great teacher and he made the classes so much fun. the actual course was interesting and i learnt a lot, although i was a shame that my camp was moved around a bit from the original camp i wanted to do.


Jai , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

Amazing!

I really liked this camp, and I greatly recommend it!
I liked Sam a lot, he was very funny!
I hope you will read this review and come to FunTech


Jaydan , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

IT WAS AMAZING!

I loved learning how to make a game in Python because the tasks were challenging, but fun. Also, the tutor was funny, which added a spark to the class. I would come back again for another course.


George , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

SO EPIC!! WoUld gO agAIn

REALLY FUN! LOVED IT! FOOD WAS GREAT AND SO WERE COMPUTERS!
only complaint there was an annyoing girl and a few distractions


Ediz , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

a fun challenging activity

I loved the camp at funtech. it was challenging at first and couldn`t catch up but after the first day it was amazing.


Arlo , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

good good good good

good good good good


Shalin , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

THIS WAS A EPIC GAMER CAMP

I liked it because it was good


Aditya , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Python Game Developer

A great learning experience

I learnt a lot of useful material in the one week camp and the teacher whenever I was stuck would help me figure out what my code was saying making me have an understanding good enough to be able to start making games or game aspects on my own


Daniel , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Java Coder

Ultimate education about java!

I had a lot of fun learning more about java. My teacher Paul made it especially easy with teaching us a LOT of java and letting us code programs which could; play rock paper scissors with us, a guess the random number game and way more! Thank you funtech!


Jacob , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Java Coder

It is Fun!

Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!Fun! Fun! I learned lots on this java camp.


Gabriel , 13
Student
29 August, 2019
Java Coder

Fun, Fun, Fun!

The Fun Tech course is very useful and educational. It's allot of fun and I learned allot in the space of five days. The tutors are very friendly and fun. You also get a good amount of breaks between learning.


Sammy , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Java Coder

Very nice

Very fun and interactive with the students and the tasks are so interesting and cool.


Raphaela , 14
Student
29 August, 2019
Java Coder

A+ Course.

Very educational but also enjoyable, I would come back and probably recommend it to friends as well.


Malo , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Cool

i liked this week but i think there was a little bit too much videos


Sam , 11
Student
23 August, 2019
3D Game Design

Awesome

it was fun and i got to learn loads more about 3d game designing
and i would have preferred to be in a class with more my age and maturity pupils than small children


Sapna
Parent
23 August, 2019
3D Game Design

Fun Learning

Ishan enjoyed coming everyday and creating a game...