Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

89.6666666667% Excellent (269)
9.66666666667% Very Good (29)
0.333333333333% Good (1)
0.333333333333% Average (1)
0% Poor (0)

98%
recommend


300 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Petroula
Parent
17 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Fun Tech: The name is accurate!

My ten year old did the minecraft with mods camp and he was riveted! He thoroughly enjoyed every day of it, and talked about his accomplishments all the time. He is already choosing his next camp. The team was very approachable and answered all of our tech naive questions quickly and accurately. I

More


James , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Final review

Overall good fun. This week we have had some technical difficulties with McCreator freezing but Liam from the technical support helped to resolve them.


David , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

The Best

I loved the way I was able to create my own biomes, tools, ingots, ores, armours. I enjoyed the way this course allowed me to be able to create my own things but I will never, make a TNT dimension and blow it up because it is pretty hectic. I strongly recommend this to everyone and also will take th

More


Sebastian , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft with mods review

These two weeks were quite good because I had a lot of fun. I made items, mobs and blocks. Yesterday I had technical problems but technical support team fixed it and it was good after that. Some things that I made were very cool like a stick that could change time and mobs that shoot things at you.

More


Anna , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I liked it a lot

i loved it a lot i liked it the mosted when we made boimes! it was great :]


Ted , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft mods

i loved spending time with creating mods and playing minecraft for free i love spending time on the lesson


Helena , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Fun, Wonderful, Exiting

I enjoyed making weapons and playing Minecraft. I also enjoyed making my own biome and and boss mob.


Paige , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

aMAzING

i would defiantly do this club again because i learned so much and i would defiantly recomend it to other people... :D


Avya , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

it is good.

it is the best club ever.


Aadya , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

the best ever

i love it


Victor , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

IT WAS PERFECT!

It was perfect this entire camp thank you!


Vesper , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I LOVE IT!!!!

This course was SOOO GOOD!! I loved that we got to make custom animals, items, dimensions, blocks, weapons, raged weapons, portals, gems, and armor! Phew... that was a mouth full.


Noah , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

1000000000 out of ten

the funtech course was amazing


Patrick , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

MINECRAFT review

If i was a juge i do10\10 amazing content, the content was amazing but the videos were a bit boring.


Lowri , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

i appslotty loved it

i really loved everything evan the things i found hard.


Jan , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

it was awsome

it was awsome because i now can even code a mod now so thank you for this i loved this i don't know how it could be better thank you


Charlie , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

5 star

it was a fun camp


Alex , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

epicly okay

it was good but maybe a bit of tweeking could make it a 5 star


James , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with mods

I like the course because it gave me a lot of Fun and joy


Aisling , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

It was amazing

I loved all of it.


Zachary , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Games

very fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun!!!


Joel , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with Mods

It was so much fun 1000 out of 10. I will miss everyone :( I would like to see everyone mod can I!? I would like to do it everyday. The lucky blocks was the most hardest one of all but I learned how to do it. I wish I did not had to wait a long time on Monday. THX of everything funtech :D


Elias , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

graet

(:(:(:


Riyad , 06
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with Mods

Really Enjoyed this course


Ishaan , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

AN AMAZING CAMP

THIS WEEK WAS AMAZING BECAUSE I LEARNT HOW TO SMELT, CRAFT MINE AND BUILD PROPERLY


Vassilios , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

too good to be true

sooooo mutch fuuuuuuun :) :) :) :) :)!


Zach , 11
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Super cool!

I loved making my first custom items and blocks, and even my new biomes. I really enjoyed the course.


Jake , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

a FUNtime!

These two weeks have been fun at-well-funtech I loved it and will happily try another course, the options are endless.


Alex , 07
Student
16 April, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Brilliant course

I leant lots about Mincraft and it was fun!


Azadeh
Parent
25 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with Mods

My son absolutely loved this course. He can't wait to join another. He bonded with his course mates and only wished he could stay in contact with them after the course.


James
Parent
23 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Excellent

Excellent. Well-run with good virtual support for technical issues and drop-outs. My son was very keen and had some pre-knowledge, and he really enjoyed it. His interest level was maintained even with differing learning rates with other attendees. Main advice is that the attendee's should expect to

More


Vicki , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing

it was really fun and the tutors are really nice. i would rate funtech 10000/5


Michael , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

funtech forever

funtech is a very special place to be and you always be with a funtech tutor. They give you all the things you need to make the modding happen. the children that will be there or even maybe your children they will be inspired, they will be thinking what do i make to have the most fun for me and ever

More


Nicole , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Superb teaching and very enjoyable

Its been a really fun course and when playing minecraft there are so many things that I can use that weren't in the game before. Our tutor was really helpful in confirming any queries we had and helping us understand any queries we had and helping us add things that weren't in the course. It was rea

More


Erin , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

My exspeiens

I really enjoyed this week. I never regretted for one moment coming to this camp. The tutor was very kind and helpful. He made me smile. I made lots of mods like a backpack and a witch. I loved making the structures and dimters. My dimshon was rainbow. I found lots of stuff inside if it like a sand

More


Frederick , 07
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

WE LOVE IT

I LOVE IT SO MUCH LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEE IT


Tom , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I really enjoyed this

I really liked using Mcreator and it was amazing and I will probably go to this camp again. Playing vanilla Minecraft is a bit boring but Minecraft with Mods is 200% funner.


Daniel , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing!

I could make lots more than I thought I could before I did this course and it was a really fun way too. I especially loved how we can make so much more than just blocks.


Arthur , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

best holiday week of my life

in this week i learned lots of things i loved the Minecraft and the creativity of coding i am wordless i don't know wat to say about FunTeck it is definitely worth it i would guaranty to try it out the experience was amazing every day i loved it. as well i made new friends that would help me . don'

More


Zak , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing.

the tutors are nice, the course was amazing and I LOVED making my own mobs and blocks. I would rate funtech 100000/5


Aleya , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I loved this camp

I loved this camp because I learned so much from it! I learned how to make different blocks, animals, textures, items, swords, and many more amazing mods


Julia , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

this camp is exxxxxxxxeeeeeellllleeeennnnnttt

i woud rate this camp 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 out of

More


Ellie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Funtech review

the best camp I have EVER been to and I am not just saying this to be nice. I can honestly not think of a better way to spend my half term than to do funtech. I would give Funtech INFINITY out of 10 because it's the BEST CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!! I never wanted this week to end.


Evan , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

The camp is fun

the fun camp is rely fun because you do not have to stay at home being bored at home I rate it 5/5


Maximillian , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

funtech

i really enjoyed Funtech because i learnt how to make mds,dimesions,mobs,timestick's and blocks


Xi , 07
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

One of the BEST THINGS so far

I loved it, hope I can do it again. I wish it was longer.


Millie , 07
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I will miss you and thanks tutor 6

I will miss you all but thanks for teaching me great things!my favrite where the mobs!I hope I can see you again.bye



-Millie k


Millie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

yay

best week ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leo , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

it was gooooooooooooood

it was good


Emilie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft coding camp

i wish i could go above the rating
It is so cool that you can create your own things and use them in minecraft
I learnt a lot including how to use commands