Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

100% Excellent (24)
0% Very Good (0)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

100%
recommend


24 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Student, Isabelle, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Ethen no let play mincraft so me sad but ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


Student, Nathan, 09
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

Lego Robotics

It was the best course i have ever been to {i haven't been to that many}
- teacher: very kind let us do more things than any teacher.
-course: extremely enjoyable and fun learning and making.


Student, Bradley, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

lego robtics

i really enjoyed it The coding was hard but I got through it


Student, Victor, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

Perfect

It was perfect!


Student, Korben, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

lego robotects

i loved it this week was great


Student, Rocco, 09
Virtual Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

I LOVED IT

I liked it because the challenges were very FUN!!!![Thus the name FunTech]. My favourite challenge was the was the Cleanup challenge because Knocking down the tower was EXTREMLY satisficing. That concludes my review. Hope to see you next summer!!!!!!! Rocco P. R. ;]


Student, Aadya, 08
Virtual Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
13 August, 2021

The best ever

I LOVE funtech you learn how to make a fun robot that sometimes gliches but you can never ask for more


Student, Claire, 07
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

Very good

I loved the camp I enjoyed it a lot


Student, Arthur, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

i dont know

It was really fun I will do it again


Student, Orlando, 07
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

last feedback

It is a good camp. I hope one day I can send my children here (when I have children). I like this camp and I hope I will forever.
this was my last day. I am never going to come unless my mum sends me here again


Student, Xi, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

I am filled with Outstanding Awe

It was amazing, fabulous, outstanding and I loved the whole thing!


Student, Theodore, 09
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

funtech

this week was fun


Student, Harry, 09
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

lemun yum funtech

reeee


Student, Yash, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

my review

fun week


Student, James, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

my review

was good


Student, Hugh, 09
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

i loved the stuff i made TODAY it was amazing

this week was very fun and i enjoyed creating the clean up robot


Student, Alexander, 07
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

i learnd a lot

its fun


Student, Arthur, 07
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
6 August, 2021

One of the best camps i've ever been to.

It was so fun


Student, Michael, 07
Virtual Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
30 July, 2021

funtech

I liked the sumo (ev3)


Student, Aeshan, 10
Virtual Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
30 July, 2021

5 star review

I really enjoyed this and learning how to code/create bots, i wouldn't recommend anything better!


Student, Inu, 08
Virtual Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
30 July, 2021

It was great

I loved it it was amazing!
It was fantabulous.


Student, Ario, 09
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
23 July, 2021

Funtech Review

Oreo and my salmon and gorilla enjoyed the making the robot ONLINE. Oreo and my customer friend were making complicated codes. Oreo liked the time when Ethan the Celery made me and Foot laugh.


Student, Saam, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
23 July, 2021

Superb!

Great games amazing codes but if you think that their actually real robots they're virtual but very realistic with fascinating sensor work


Student, George, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Virtual Bots
23 July, 2021

luch

good