Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

76.0563380282% Excellent (54)
19.7183098592% Very Good (14)
4.22535211268% Good (3)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

94%
recommend


71 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Parent, Khulud
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
11 September, 2021

Rolblox

Rose had a great time during her sessions. It was enjoyable. I recommend this course for any one who has interests in gaming.


Student, Noah, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
3 September, 2021

roblox designer

the course was great


Student, Sophie, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
27 August, 2021

dino

I LIKED HOW I PUBLISHED MY OWN GAMES. also dinosssss


Parent, Jo
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
20 August, 2021

Roblox Designer

Great course, which was interesting, fun and educational


Student, Riyad, 07
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
20 August, 2021

roblox

fantastic


Student, James, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
20 August, 2021

it was fun but ...

it was fun but if it was half an hour shorter


Parent, Joydeep
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
17 August, 2021

Child’s interest and learning

Our child has great interest in Roblox and prefers it over other games. Now she has learned to design her own games. What the childen like, they learn faster. Good training.


Parent, Martina
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
16 August, 2021

Great time for my son

Timson is quiet a shy but bright boy. He needed a lot of support from me first 2 days but since Wednesday first week he was able to work by himself and speak directly to his tutor if needed. He was looking forward to lesson every day and learned a lot. End of week two he opened a lot more and was ha

More


Parent, Sara
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
16 August, 2021

Luca absolutely loved the course!

Thank you for such a great course, my son Luca loved the course and really wants to book onto the next one. He learnt a lot of new skills and made some new friends, all round he really enjoyed it - thank you!


Parent, Natalie
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
15 August, 2021

Roblox Designer

This is the first time we have used Funtech having enrolled our 7 year old daughter on a week long Roblox Designer course. We were slightly apprehensive at first, however our daughter had an absolutely fantastic week. She learnt lots of new skills whilst also having fun and making new friends. She’s

More


Parent, Gabrielle
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
14 August, 2021

Kept my 9yo engaged and enthused

The course was really good. My daughter was really happy to see her creations progress from design and build to published status. The teacher was great and small groups made it easy to learn. If I could say anything constructive it would be that maybe they could be offered a bit shorter too as a

More


Student, Arisha, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Amazing Experience

Initially I was a bit aprehensive, but soon after, I really started enjoying it. I really enjoyed it.I had lots fun. I learned a lot.


Parent, Jonathan
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Roblox Desiger Day Camp

Well organised and a lot of fun.


Student, Jasper, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Roblox design

I learned a lot of things such as terrain building, editing and deleting. I liked the games and the things that we did. Some of the things we did where confusing and difficult. I really liked playing Jenga. I would like to come back.


Student, Isaac, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Fun tech

That you for a wonderful time at the camp ! I enjoyed lode of thing like terrain, building and testing it and
Thank you again from Isaac L.


Student, Jannah, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

It is very fun and cool

its amazing


Student, Zayd, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

my review

I liked funtech


Student, Charlotte, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

my amazing review

it was so amazing!


Student, Zaki, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

A Fun Adventure!

The whole week was very fun . I was learning about loads of new stuff


Student, Fox, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Redstone

amazing


Student, Aurora, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

enjoyable corses

a grate coarse with loads of fun new things to try. and loads of things to do and you can even macke you're own game its amasing .althogh there are some tecnicle dificltys and it is very complex so I do struggle a bit. but other than that seems grate.


Student, Timson junior, 07
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

i liked funtech alot

i liked the screen gui the best


Student, Charlie, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

it was amazing

It was amazing i loved learning about roblox . I had fun and made new friends too.


Student, Jocelyn, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

funtech is the best

we had lots of fun and we will really miss the class


Student, Luca, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

the amazing course

funtech is amazing i loved it so much itss been so much fun im sad its eneded i love it bye


Student, Isabella, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Funtech camp

It was very fun and enjoyable. We learnt a lot of things. This was fun and the tutor was great.


Student, Xabier, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

to long

it toke far to much time

3h 30min is very long


Student, Jerrica, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

the best

verynice with out it i wouldnt know how to do all these things,i learned to much


Student, Terence, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

very good

fun


Student, Ella, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

My week at Funtech Roblox Camp

This experience was incredible. We learned how to make houses and and so much other fun things. My favourite thing about this camp was making houses. The only thing I didn't like this week was some of the boys were very noisy. Other than that little thing this camp was amazing. I would give it 4 sta

More


Student, Marnie, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Funtech my review

Funtech is amazing camp, children learn so much .There are screen brakes very often. They make it fun and easy I loved this experience . Thank you ♥


Student, Reva, 10
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

My week at the Roblox Designer course

FunTech is an amazing organisation, that helps children learn about tech. They care about us and make sure we feel safe, and value off-screen fun too. My week was full of fun experiences, and funny adults and building things in the Roblox designer. I really enjoyed the way they taught us, and they m

More


Student, Michael, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

SO SO GOOD

I NOW CAN MAKE BETTER ROBLOX GSMES THANI THOUGHT I EVER COULD.∞ STARS


Student, Olly, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

it was fun at funtech

I love funtech i want to do it again


Student, Khushi, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

funtech

funtech is really fun and know when I play a game on robloxs I know how it was made


Student, Finn, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

it was good

i like it couse it was fun and i made frends and i leant how to make roblox games


Student, Saul, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

VERY VERY GOOD

IT IS FUN AND GOOD I LOVE IT


Student, Theo, 10
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

review- by Theo

this was very very fun but on Thursday I got a bit bored otherwise i loved it and i would defiantly do it again


Student, Isabelle, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

BEST

GFCTYRTYRTCVRYTZRXTYJ


Student, Noah, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

it was realy fun and i liked making racing games and driving cars. i also made a really good obby


Student, Viraj, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i liked making games in roblox, designing my city and riding cars at top speeds. Learning about constraints was fun because my spinning motor plank sent me flying off the world. the roblox tutors are nice


Student, Isabella, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

the week was very fun. i enjoyed making terrains, the maze and the racing game. i think the leaders are cool, especially Issac


Student, James, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i enjoyed designing games like my maze and making caves in the terrain section


Student, Alexei, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

I loved playing roblox and designing games such as my eating simulator. I liked building things with rope constraints. 5 stars for isaac


Student, Maitri, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

The Review of A Good Week

The week was fun and exciting because we got to learn new things. Also, at home we wanted to go to Roblox Studio but we couldn't, so now we can and we've experienced it. If you go to Roblox Studio then you will have fun. The teachers are also nice. And you get all the help you need. And the teachers

More


Student, Alexander, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

The camp of my dreams

as soon as I arrived on Monday, everyone was smiling and the second that everyone was here, they immediately started the lesson and showed us how to move, scale, select and rotate objects.


Student, Sabri, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

very enjoyable

I very much enjoyed the coding course .We made a obstacle course which was my favourite .I had lots of fun and made new friends Thank you to the teachers who supported us throughout!


Student, Luke, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

AMAZING:)

I loved the funtech robox camp and the teachers were very nice and always helped me if I was behind on the work or didnt know what to do.It was a VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY fun camp :)


Student, Bella, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

good days

we played Snap and i had lots of fun doing my obby but a some point i ran out of ideas for my obby and yea.




I I
U


Student, Henry, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

great camp

I loved every day at funtech. I learnt lots of things here and will be sure to come back :).