Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

76.0563380282% Excellent (54)
19.7183098592% Very Good (14)
4.22535211268% Good (3)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

94%
recommend


71 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Student, Evan, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

IT WAS GGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

i liked it here and made lots of friends


Student, Sophia, 10
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

Great!

It was really really fun when we made the obby and the teachers where really nice. We played snap and lots of other games during break.


Student, Rawdon, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

EPIC

We learned loads of stuff, made great models and made lots of cool obbys and obstacles. plus the teachers were great and helped u a lot.


Student, Gianluca, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

Playing games and a class project

I liked playing the games I created. I wish we could do a class project so I can have fun with other kids and make new friends. And maybe out teacher can also play and go on an adventure with us like protect stuff in a village or castle.


Student, Leela, 10
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

super fun!!

really fun!! used a lot of computer energy though, and my internet sometimes had some issues, but most of it was really fun and i learned a lot!! :D


Student, James, 07
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

roblox course

I really like it, because its complex and i learn a lot


Student, Ishaan, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

A super Amazing CAMP !

I enjoyed coding within this camp creating games and solving obstacle corses. In some projects there were some cars and I really enjoyed riding in them using the w,a,s,d, keys It was quite annoying when the cars fell into the caves and got lost underground. It really cool on the obstacle course ther

More


Student, Jake, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Review

This week was amazing and I especially liked it because of the incredible teaching there was and I would like to give a special shout out to Indigo for incredible teaching.


Student, Finn, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

finn is cool

this weak was brilient yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

More


Student, Alex, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Review

I love today. I really hope that I come back next time. I like the teachers teaching me and everything they've taught me.


Student, Flynn, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox designer

I liked playing the racing course and the obby. I made a rainbow world. I liked when we went outside and played with my friends. I learned how to negate, union and separate. I had a harder time than everyone because I was the youngest. bye bye!


Student, Tyler, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

fun at funtech

Funtech was AMAZING. I had so much fun making my obby and a crusher .I had a great experience and the roblox course is just so much fun. thanks, funtcech!


Student, Theodore, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

theo roblox

i loved this course so much especially because i learnt how to make lots of stuff i think learning how to model and the constraints were the best for me i loved this course so much ad i can i will come again i learnt so much and met new people


Student, Theodore, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

theo roblox

i loved this course so much especially because i learnt how to make lots of stuff i think learning how to model and the constraints were the best for me i loved this course so much ad i can i will come again i learnt so much and met new people


Student, Alice, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

It is very fun

I love making roblox games especily obbys.Terrains were a little hard and indigo was amazing!


Student, Milli, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox designer

Some things were to easy and some things were to hard.


Student, Aaliyah, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox design course

The whole course was amazing even though somethings were very very hard. I also made two friends called Milli and Sienna.


Student, Shakeel, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i liked it


Student, Elise, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox Design Course

I really enjoyed it but it was a little bit hard.


Student, Sienna, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox design course

I loved everything and the new teacher.


Student, Sienna, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox design course

I loved everything and the new teacher.