Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

74.6031746032% Excellent (47)
20.6349206349% Very Good (13)
4.7619047619% Good (3)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

94%
recommend


63 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Student, Finn, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

finn is cool

this weak was brilient yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

More


Student, Alex, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Review

I love today. I really hope that I come back next time. I like the teachers teaching me and everything they've taught me.


Student, Flynn, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox designer

I liked playing the racing course and the obby. I made a rainbow world. I liked when we went outside and played with my friends. I learned how to negate, union and separate. I had a harder time than everyone because I was the youngest. bye bye!


Student, Tyler, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

fun at funtech

Funtech was AMAZING. I had so much fun making my obby and a crusher .I had a great experience and the roblox course is just so much fun. thanks, funtcech!


Student, Theodore, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

theo roblox

i loved this course so much especially because i learnt how to make lots of stuff i think learning how to model and the constraints were the best for me i loved this course so much ad i can i will come again i learnt so much and met new people


Student, Theodore, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

theo roblox

i loved this course so much especially because i learnt how to make lots of stuff i think learning how to model and the constraints were the best for me i loved this course so much ad i can i will come again i learnt so much and met new people


Student, Alice, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

It is very fun

I love making roblox games especily obbys.Terrains were a little hard and indigo was amazing!


Student, Milli, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox designer

Some things were to easy and some things were to hard.


Student, Aaliyah, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox design course

The whole course was amazing even though somethings were very very hard. I also made two friends called Milli and Sienna.


Student, Shakeel, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i liked it


Student, Elise, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox Design Course

I really enjoyed it but it was a little bit hard.


Student, Sienna, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox design course

I loved everything and the new teacher.


Student, Sienna, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox design course

I loved everything and the new teacher.