Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

0% Excellent (0)
100% Very Good (14)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

80%
recommend


14 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Student, James, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
20 August, 2021

it was fun but ...

it was fun but if it was half an hour shorter


Parent, Gabrielle
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
14 August, 2021

Kept my 9yo engaged and enthused

The course was really good. My daughter was really happy to see her creations progress from design and build to published status. The teacher was great and small groups made it easy to learn. If I could say anything constructive it would be that maybe they could be offered a bit shorter too as a

More


Student, Jasper, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Roblox design

I learned a lot of things such as terrain building, editing and deleting. I liked the games and the things that we did. Some of the things we did where confusing and difficult. I really liked playing Jenga. I would like to come back.


Student, Aurora, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

enjoyable corses

a grate coarse with loads of fun new things to try. and loads of things to do and you can even macke you're own game its amasing .althogh there are some tecnicle dificltys and it is very complex so I do struggle a bit. but other than that seems grate.


Student, Xabier, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

to long

it toke far to much time

3h 30min is very long


Student, Jerrica, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

the best

verynice with out it i wouldnt know how to do all these things,i learned to much


Student, Ella, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

My week at Funtech Roblox Camp

This experience was incredible. We learned how to make houses and and so much other fun things. My favourite thing about this camp was making houses. The only thing I didn't like this week was some of the boys were very noisy. Other than that little thing this camp was amazing. I would give it 4 sta

More


Student, Reva, 10
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

My week at the Roblox Designer course

FunTech is an amazing organisation, that helps children learn about tech. They care about us and make sure we feel safe, and value off-screen fun too. My week was full of fun experiences, and funny adults and building things in the Roblox designer. I really enjoyed the way they taught us, and they m

More


Student, Theo, 10
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

review- by Theo

this was very very fun but on Thursday I got a bit bored otherwise i loved it and i would defiantly do it again


Student, Bella, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

good days

we played Snap and i had lots of fun doing my obby but a some point i ran out of ideas for my obby and yea.




I I
U


Student, Gianluca, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

Playing games and a class project

I liked playing the games I created. I wish we could do a class project so I can have fun with other kids and make new friends. And maybe out teacher can also play and go on an adventure with us like protect stuff in a village or castle.


Student, Leela, 10
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

super fun!!

really fun!! used a lot of computer energy though, and my internet sometimes had some issues, but most of it was really fun and i learned a lot!! :D


Student, Alex, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Review

I love today. I really hope that I come back next time. I like the teachers teaching me and everything they've taught me.


Student, Aaliyah, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox design course

The whole course was amazing even though somethings were very very hard. I also made two friends called Milli and Sienna.