Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

100% Excellent (47)
0% Very Good (0)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

100%
recommend


47 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Student, Noah, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
3 September, 2021

roblox designer

the course was great


Student, Sophie, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
27 August, 2021

dino

I LIKED HOW I PUBLISHED MY OWN GAMES. also dinosssss


Student, Riyad, 07
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
20 August, 2021

roblox

fantastic


Student, Arisha, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Amazing Experience

Initially I was a bit aprehensive, but soon after, I really started enjoying it. I really enjoyed it.I had lots fun. I learned a lot.


Student, Isaac, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Fun tech

That you for a wonderful time at the camp ! I enjoyed lode of thing like terrain, building and testing it and
Thank you again from Isaac L.


Student, Jannah, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

It is very fun and cool

its amazing


Student, Zayd, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

my review

I liked funtech


Student, Charlotte, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

my amazing review

it was so amazing!


Student, Zaki, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

A Fun Adventure!

The whole week was very fun . I was learning about loads of new stuff


Student, Fox, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Redstone

amazing


Student, Timson junior, 07
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

i liked funtech alot

i liked the screen gui the best


Student, Charlie, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

it was amazing

It was amazing i loved learning about roblox . I had fun and made new friends too.


Student, Jocelyn, 09
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

funtech is the best

we had lots of fun and we will really miss the class


Student, Luca, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

the amazing course

funtech is amazing i loved it so much itss been so much fun im sad its eneded i love it bye


Student, Isabella, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
13 August, 2021

Funtech camp

It was very fun and enjoyable. We learnt a lot of things. This was fun and the tutor was great.


Student, Terence, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

very good

fun


Student, Marnie, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Funtech my review

Funtech is amazing camp, children learn so much .There are screen brakes very often. They make it fun and easy I loved this experience . Thank you ♥


Student, Michael, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

SO SO GOOD

I NOW CAN MAKE BETTER ROBLOX GSMES THANI THOUGHT I EVER COULD.∞ STARS


Student, Olly, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

it was fun at funtech

I love funtech i want to do it again


Student, Khushi, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

funtech

funtech is really fun and know when I play a game on robloxs I know how it was made


Student, Saul, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

VERY VERY GOOD

IT IS FUN AND GOOD I LOVE IT


Student, Isabelle, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

BEST

GFCTYRTYRTCVRYTZRXTYJ


Student, Noah, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

it was realy fun and i liked making racing games and driving cars. i also made a really good obby


Student, Viraj, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i liked making games in roblox, designing my city and riding cars at top speeds. Learning about constraints was fun because my spinning motor plank sent me flying off the world. the roblox tutors are nice


Student, Isabella, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

the week was very fun. i enjoyed making terrains, the maze and the racing game. i think the leaders are cool, especially Issac


Student, James, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i enjoyed designing games like my maze and making caves in the terrain section


Student, Alexei, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
6 August, 2021

Roblox Design Course

I loved playing roblox and designing games such as my eating simulator. I liked building things with rope constraints. 5 stars for isaac


Student, Maitri, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

The Review of A Good Week

The week was fun and exciting because we got to learn new things. Also, at home we wanted to go to Roblox Studio but we couldn't, so now we can and we've experienced it. If you go to Roblox Studio then you will have fun. The teachers are also nice. And you get all the help you need. And the teachers

More


Student, Alexander, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

The camp of my dreams

as soon as I arrived on Monday, everyone was smiling and the second that everyone was here, they immediately started the lesson and showed us how to move, scale, select and rotate objects.


Student, Sabri, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

very enjoyable

I very much enjoyed the coding course .We made a obstacle course which was my favourite .I had lots of fun and made new friends Thank you to the teachers who supported us throughout!


Student, Luke, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

AMAZING:)

I loved the funtech robox camp and the teachers were very nice and always helped me if I was behind on the work or didnt know what to do.It was a VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY fun camp :)


Student, Henry, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

great camp

I loved every day at funtech. I learnt lots of things here and will be sure to come back :).


Student, Evan, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

IT WAS GGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

i liked it here and made lots of friends


Student, Sophia, 10
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

Great!

It was really really fun when we made the obby and the teachers where really nice. We played snap and lots of other games during break.


Student, Rawdon, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

EPIC

We learned loads of stuff, made great models and made lots of cool obbys and obstacles. plus the teachers were great and helped u a lot.


Student, James, 07
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

roblox course

I really like it, because its complex and i learn a lot


Student, Ishaan, 08
Virtual Camp
Roblox - Designer
30 July, 2021

A super Amazing CAMP !

I enjoyed coding within this camp creating games and solving obstacle corses. In some projects there were some cars and I really enjoyed riding in them using the w,a,s,d, keys It was quite annoying when the cars fell into the caves and got lost underground. It really cool on the obstacle course ther

More


Student, Jake, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Review

This week was amazing and I especially liked it because of the incredible teaching there was and I would like to give a special shout out to Indigo for incredible teaching.


Student, Finn, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

finn is cool

this weak was brilient yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

More


Student, Tyler, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

fun at funtech

Funtech was AMAZING. I had so much fun making my obby and a crusher .I had a great experience and the roblox course is just so much fun. thanks, funtcech!


Student, Theodore, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

theo roblox

i loved this course so much especially because i learnt how to make lots of stuff i think learning how to model and the constraints were the best for me i loved this course so much ad i can i will come again i learnt so much and met new people


Student, Theodore, 11
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

theo roblox

i loved this course so much especially because i learnt how to make lots of stuff i think learning how to model and the constraints were the best for me i loved this course so much ad i can i will come again i learnt so much and met new people


Student, Alice, 09
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

It is very fun

I love making roblox games especily obbys.Terrains were a little hard and indigo was amazing!


Student, Shakeel, 07
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox Design Course

i liked it


Student, Elise, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

Roblox Design Course

I really enjoyed it but it was a little bit hard.


Student, Sienna, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox design course

I loved everything and the new teacher.


Student, Sienna, 08
Day Camp
Roblox - Designer
23 July, 2021

roblox design course

I loved everything and the new teacher.