Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

92.5925925926% Excellent (25)
7.40740740741% Very Good (2)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

99%
recommend


27 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Student, Caleb, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

WOW!

WOW! is the only word that could possibly describe this course. It is one of the best experiences I've had (not to mention now I can tell my mum I learn when I play minecraft). On the first day of the course, in the morning, I thought it was gonna be really boring because we were watching videos how

More


Student, Aidan, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

Minecraft coder

I liked the coding while building structures at the same time and using redstone in builds such as mazes and curcits. I like minecraft

:p ._. :)


Student, Leo, 08
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

my funtech course

my funtech course showed me basicaly all of the reasons to code and i found all of the codes we did super entertaining and fun.
our teacher even showed us how to make mini games! (in the whole course we made 3 whole mini games)
i hope that everyone else liked your minecraft coding course to.


Student, Finlay, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
3 September, 2021

funtech mincraft coding

it was really fun and i learnt lots of things


Student, James, 08
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

minecraft

I found the fun tech course really good.
I had a great time and I really want to
go back.


Student, Heather, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Amazing!

I enjoyed the course very much because I learnt how to code using the education edition, I also learnt how to make your agent move, fight, build and mine. I enjoyed making the battle boxes and fighting the mobs in them. I learnt enough to even be able to make my own tv, It has three different channe

More


Student, Tegam jai, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

The best summer camp I’ve done

I’ve done a LOT of summer camps, particularly coding, but this was the best one yet. The last two days which were spent on creating an arena that displayed our learning was a good choice, and often not seen. I love Minecraft, and have been wanting to make mods for all 5 years of playing the game, an

More


Student, Veer, 09
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Minecraft game coder review

The teacher is very nice and when you need help he will help you


Student, Adam, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Amazing camp

This camp was amazing! Everything I was taught was explained simply and clearly. There were regular breaks throughout the day and some free time in the end to play Survival. Very much recommend it.


Student, Stuart, 09
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

amazing camp

This was a very fun course that was exellently taught and really helps people learn to code, funtech is amazing 5 STARS (1millon if i could) I DEFINETLY recommend funtech if you want a fun and enriching learning experience.


Student, Manni, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Minecraft course review

I really enjoyed this and I also learnt a lot over the course of only two weeks :) I especially enjoyed doing project work at the end of week two


Student, Zach, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
20 August, 2021

Good

Overall it was a comedic and enjoyable course. I loved it.


Student, Kazuki, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

gud

it was fun and taught me how to code


Student, Harry, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

It was very very fun

I liked it because it was fun :) :)


Student, Zac, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

minecraft coding fun tech

Fun tech has been really good and its sad that it is coming to an end. I have learnt so many different codes and how to build up the code and I wish to do it again some time in the future. my tutor was very nice and very patient with me


Student, Sophie, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

It was fun

I had fun learning to code through Minecraft, doing things such as coding the agent, making a counter for mobs and building a house using code.


Student, Zaid, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

I think funtech is really cool if there is another Minecraft course i will definitely

Im really sad its the last day atleast its fun


Student, Luke, 09
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
6 August, 2021

pretend this is regula

for today iwould put top face1


Student, Sofia, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

my week's with funtech mincraft coder

During these two weeks of funtech coder I have had a great time, the teacher and the children in the class were very good and I liked creating programs. Me lo he pasado bien ;D


Student, Sabi, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

The class was awsome

The class was awesome the tutor was great! 5 stars for that . The software some days was just not working because I was in a hotel and the public wifi would not let me connect so that will be 4 stars.


Student, Nimal, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

My Funtech Experience

I found this course so enjoyable and useful, and just as good as the redstone funtech course I did last year!! It has helped me a lot with coding and minecraft skills!


Student, Danny, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

my best week

awsome


Student, Ollie, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

Very Good corse

Tutor was very kind and helpful and I learnt lots on this corse.


Student, Aarav, 12
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

funtech course.

In my view, I found funtech really fun. during this course, I have learnt a lot in coding and also making games.


Student, Romilly, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

Fun Tech Minecraft Game Coder

I have had so much fun at my FunTech camp. I have learnt so much about coding and Minecraft. I have enjoyed putting my skills toward making my own games and have learnt lots of new things. Ashlei has been a great tutor. I would definitely do another FunTech camp and would recommend it to a friend.


Student, Lyndon, 10
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

funtech-Minecraft game coder

I really enjoyed this course as it was do fun. I had some internet problems over the course of the week(s) but it was still really fun and Just as enjoyable.
The tutor was really helpful too.


Student, Isabella, 11
Virtual Camp
Minecraft - Coder
30 July, 2021

Great fun 100% do it again!!!

It was amazing, the teacher was kind, helpful and patient. I learned a lot and had a blast with doing all the fun codes!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who loves Minecraft and is interested in coding! :D