Call us: 01628 621216

Reviews

85.761589404% Excellent (518)
12.582781457% Very Good (76)
1.49006622517% Good (9)
0.165562913907% Average (1)
0% Poor (0)

97%
recommend


604 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Parent, Deborah
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
28 July, 2021

Great camp

My son hugely enjoyed his week at Funtech. The staff were warm and friendly and my son is very keen to return. Thank you!


Parent, Ahmed
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
28 July, 2021

A lot of fun!

Ayesha really enjoyed camp. She built her skills, learnt new things and built something everyday. She wants to do it again.


Parent, Ahmed
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
28 July, 2021

Loved it!

Amna loved the course, learnt a ton and felt great about herself.


Student, Amna, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

Review by Amna for Funtech

All in all I absoulutely ADORED it !!! It was a tiny bit noisy and a weeny bit boring at times .But still , I really liked it and rate it 9.5/10 The teachers Joe ,Jimen and Victoria were very funny and kind especially when Joe pretended to be a girl and tried to do a cartwheel !! So that is my revi

More


Student, Eliot, 10
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

Best ever

I reccomend this camp it is the best


Student, Ayesha, 10
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

Super Amazing! Can I live here?

I loved it everything was so fun and the robots were so cool. I named mine Pain Bot. Teachers were really good and helped a lot. The experience was amazing and I want to live here. Everyone in the universe should totally come here!


Student, Jack, 07
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

great

this week has bin fun


Student, Jack, 07
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

great

this week has bin fun


Student, Terence, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

IT WAS VERY GOOD

THE FUNTECH CLUB WAS VERY AWSOME


Student, Callen, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

GREAT WEEK

IT WAS GREAT EVRY THING WENT WELL


Student, Callen, 08
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 July, 2021

GREAT WEEK

IT WAS GREAT EVRY THING WENT WELL


Student, Noah, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Great

You get to play games on the computer.


Student, Adam, 9
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

awesome!

The activities are really good and we get time at break and lunch. They also give us a good amount of time to play games on the computer, not too much but it's not 5 seconds.


Student, Lorenzo, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

it is creative, i enjoy everything

it is creative, i enjoy everything


Student, Hugo, 9
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Hard but fun

You work and programming is actually harder than you think but you should always stay focused.


Student, Winston, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

fun and exciting

it's fun and the activities are good. i like lego as well.


Student, Arthur, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Fun and interesting

We learned how to code a robot and we built robots. We learned to use motors to do different things that are not just robots.


Student, Shahar, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

it was quite fun

it's quite fun but i already know about lego. i enjoyed when we doing the building because lego is one of my hobbies and what i don't like is the sports hall because sometimes people take the equipment.


Student, Juliette, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

fun and robotic

I enjoyed making the robot move and learning how to make it turn.


Student, Talal, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

it's nice

it's nice, i don't know. i like programming


Student, Micah, 9
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Marvellous magnificent outstanding

I found it challenging and thats what made it good and you learn how to make a robot that you can actually programme and thats really cool and its experience that you always remember.


Student, Ryan, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

It was pretty good

It was pretty good just that when you built the robot some parts where missing.


Student, Finlay, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Very good

I thought building the robot was quite boring and we needed the teacher to come every time. When I was upgrading my robot and putting weird parts on it was really fun.


Student, Tom, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

amazing fantastic

I've manged to figure out how to programme a whole robot to move forwards backwards and make a myblock.


Student, Ben, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

It was amazing

I have been really creative this week and made my robot go forwards and backwards and a lot of other things too. We have done a lot of sensors and even a touch sensor that you press and the robot moves.


Student, Amara, 10
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Lego Robotics Review

Really fun making and programming our robots and made lots of friends.


Student, Haruki, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Very good

My favourite thing was making my own invention.


Student, Noam, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

I had a good time

I liked coding the robot. I also liked making inventions.


Student, Zahra, 10
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Lego Robotics Review

I have really enjoyed going to this camp,I loved building and programming a Lego robot! The teachers were very approachable and friendly[especially Hamza!] I would love to come again and would recommend it to anyone who likes Lego!


Student, Mia, 9
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

awsome

I liked that we got to build and code, the teachers were nice.


Student, Nate, 10
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Fabulous!!!

I dislike the fact that it ends everyday you should make a sleep over version, I like it when we trick the teachers into thinking were doing something then they help us with the work.


Student, Aadhi, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Super Review

I liked that we made tennis so you could make your robot be a tennis ball and that you could put your hand infront of sensor it would stop or a wall.


Student, Phoebe, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

I LOVED IT

I Liked when we coded the robots to dance.


Student, Aydin, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

It was extremely good

I like going to the park.


Student, Micah, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

I don't know what title to put

I really enjoyed lunch time.


Student, Alice, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

the best week

this is one of of my most favorite weeks of my life.


Student, Emily, 9
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

I liked everything

I liked everything


Student, Vyom, 11
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
29 August, 2019

Lego Robotics is Awesome!!!

I loved doing Lego robotics because you could program a robot to do what you say like grab things or spin or find your way through a maze and all theses things are so cool.


Student, Sofia, 8
Residential Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

Good camp

In this camp I had lots of fun .The tutors our really good.


Student, Oliver pattenden, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

it was pretty fun

I learnt a lot


Student, Charlie, 7
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

it was fun

it is fun


Student, Torben, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

FunTech review

It was very very fun


Student, Harvey, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

fun

i really enjoyed lego robotics camp


Student, Arnan, 10
Residential Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

So good

the good thing was that we could tell what we wanted with the code we wanted,and my friends there did robot fights and that was fun,
I ENJOYED IT!


Student, Nikita, 9
Residential Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

fantech

Funtech is fantastic camp,
and the food was delicious.

























Student, Hanlin, 9
Residential Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

I really enjoyed fun tech P.S. fun

Totally quite good , but the video is quite old.


Student, Jamie, 8
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

best camp ever

building the robots was the best


Student, Michael, 9
Day Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

good

I think lego robotics is a good but i would not come back


Student, Frederick, 10
Residential Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

good

I think lego robotics was very good


Student, Nikita, 9
Residential Camp
LEGO Robotics - Coder
23 August, 2019

fantech

Funtech is very very good camp,
and the food was delicious.