Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

89.1525423729% Excellent (263)
9.15254237288% Very Good (27)
1.69491525424% Good (5)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

97%
recommend


295 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Eloise , 11
Student
4 June, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Good experience!

I have enjoyed Fun-tec quite a bit.
I even created my own project.
I now know how to use some GUI.
I have learnt quite a few things.
like... another way to publish a game.
I also now know some stuff about Lua coding.
I recommend that you give the roblox game developer lessons ago .


Stefanos , 10
Student
4 June, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

what we have learned

we learned whow to script and whow to make levels and make objects, like a swing or a door or a spring. and to make terain and to delte stuff nad to paint on maps. thats what we learned


Christian , 10
Student
4 June, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Funtech

Funtech is really awesome everyone is kind and it is very fun and the people that train explain very well and I understood everything and even built my own escape room game that is why I gave this 5 stars!


Nick
Parent
24 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Our son loved it

He had a great time, was super proud of his Roblox creation - and all, in all, money well spent. The team are very professional.


Ying
Parent
24 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Great Camp

My 8 years old girl Elaine joined the Roblox camp this Easter. It was a very nice and encouraging environment for the kids learning & playing together. Elaine really enjoyed the Easter Camp, and we would definitely join the Summer Camp! One suggestion is, Elaine loves web design as well, like html.

More


Kerry
Parent
18 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Roblox Game Developer

Erin's loved the sessions; well paced and excellently communicated concepts so that she could implement independently. The tutor was receptive to questions and when on the first day Erin's set up caused problems the tutor went out of his way to work with her to find a solution. She's loved s

More


Gabriella , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Amazing

Amazing I had so much fun and I understood everything


Avishi , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

*****

I liked it becuase i could work on my tycoon


Muhmmad , 14
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

REVIEW

I enjoyed all the lesson they where fun to do


Anisha , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

week

I learned a lot of new things and made a good game i recomend funtech


Till , 11
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Very fun and informative

This camp was very fun and I learnt lots of new things about Roblox Studio and Roblox itself. Definitely worth it :)


Henry , 12
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

reveiw

It was very fun and i really enjoyed it


Nathaniel , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

thankyuo

thankyou a lot for this crazy club it was great though I did loose my sanity in this club (-1) but it was a great club


Yaretzi , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

It was really good.

I liked it very much because I learned lots of things about scripting and building. My favourite part was building using parts and the tutor was very nice.


Nicholas , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Very fun!

We started doing lessons on building then scripting. when those lessons were done we moved on to a big project! when I had finished what the tutor asked, she always had an extra activity for us to do!


Cooper , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

So, so good!

I really enjoyed the 2 week course, I've learnt so much and met some cool people! thank you so much


Sebastian , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Amazing!

I learnt a lot these 2 weeks and I never thought I could do this well. I was really proud of what I made and playing with my new friends made it even better.


Jacob , 11
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

this course was AWESOME

I absolutely loved this course, I made so many new friends and had two amazing and fun teachers


Elaine , 08
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Great!

This is very fun and this is the only class for me which has two breaks! The best thing about it is when we play others games!


Stephanie , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

fun and enjoyable

Thank you so much for the lesson coding has been really fun my dad is proud of me because he is a coder himself.


Erin , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Amazing

I have really enjoyed this funtech course. I loved making the finishing product and all of the things before. I also loved all of the possible that it ofed. Though i know that I would never have been able to do it without my teacher. He is funny and cheerful and he always puts a smile on my face. I

More


Madsy , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW ***** FIVE STARS

Wow...... I loved my funtech experience and I'm sad to see it end! Ethan was really helpful and allowed us to create whatever we wanted to! Funtech has really gotten me into to coding and I couldn't be more grateful for that. Thank you, doing Roblox coding before was really difficult but it has beco

More


Amritaa , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

All about an amazing course!

I really enjoyed doing this course as it was something new to learn. I didn't need to know anything about it because the instructions are clear and easy to follow. You learn loads of different skills everyday as well as learning in which circumstances to use them. After the course you can still crea

More


Axelle , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Overall Very Fun, enjoyed it a lot.

I liked it a lot and enjoyed it a lot, and it was really fun. I know a lot more from when i first started to the end.

Axelle R


Drew , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

the best course ever

i had the best two weeks in my whole life but it was hard at sometimes but otherwize it was the best, i would do this 1 million time , loved it and i want to do it again <3


Karan , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

It was enjoyable

It was very enjoyable and i would do it again. My teacher was nice and its very fun! Highly recommend! Though would of liked a bit more coding in the course!


Noah , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

the life of a review

my favourite thing was Obby and i loved the whole roblox course


Toby , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

This Was excellent!

Ha Ha Ha! What fun this has been! I published a Variety of different games, including one about Star Wars! I will try to come back to this course no matter what! This course has taught me lots of things about Roblox Studio! I am so happy with my Star Wars Game, That I am sending the link in this

More


Juliette , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

FunTech course

In FunTech, we do learn about roblox. First we learn how to make our own things and then we started using the toolbox to get things. I am happy that I took this. We learned a bit about scripting. Now we are doing our games/ obby/racetrack or anything. We have break every hour. That is what I enjoy t

More


Cameron , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Very very fun

It was really fun and I want to definitely do it again. I enjoyed yesterday and today the most, but in every single day, I learnt something. On the next holiday, I'm not sure which I will choose- Minecraft or Roblox, but I will hope lots to come back again.


Eleanor , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Eleanor's Review.

I had a really REALLY fun time. I made some new friends and I learnt some Lua. It was really fun and our tutor was really helpful. I have now made my own games!


Joshua , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Roblox coding I really liked it 5 stars

I enjoyed it and I hope my games go big and hopefully get premium so I can make game passes


Harry , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

You will beacome a developer

Very good because we learned how to make a windmill ,and how to script witch I didn't know how to do before


Cassian , 09
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

THE BEST 2 WEEKS EVER

THIS WAS REALLY FUN. We got to learn how to use scripting and how to use roblox studio and make games. We also got to play are own games and other peoples games

Cass


Parissa , 10
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

I really enjoyed this course.

Thoughout the whole course, I was having lots of fun. I learnt lots about how games are made, and at the end we got to make some games of our own. It was easy to understand aswell.


Nathan , 11
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

my review (nathan)

I LOVED this course because now i can create roblox games and i can create my own ideas into a game that i want to play and i feel really happy and i am going to do another course in the summer because of how fun this course was and this is really fun because i really loved learning scripting and ef

More


Sophia , 12
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

funtech review :D

I really liked this course and its made me understand coding and programming a lot better!


Toby , 12
Student
16 April, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

IT was VEry Fun

very cool i liked it :DDD :) (゚ヮ゚)


Natalia
Parent
28 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Roblox Game Developer

My son Alex has very much enjoyed the course Roblox Game Developer. It was his second course with Funtech following Python Coder. Alex was really looking forward to learning how to develop a Roblox game. During the course, he learnt everything he needed to know about programming a Roblox game. He di

More


Oliver , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Brilliant

Thank you for helping me make my own game in roblox.


Dia , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

FunTech

This course was really fun, I have already told my friends about it. Even though I have done it before it can never get boring. FunTech is really fun, is that why you named it FunTech. You are amazing at making courses. I have already done your Scratch course and I can not wait until I get to do yo

More


Seb , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Absolutely brilliant!

I loved this. Louis was very kind and very helpful


Sofia , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

i cannot think of a title

I liked the course a lot .I learnt a LOT of things including learning how to make our OWN game!


Thomas , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Fun tech is the best

all the week I had 1 day where it went wrong my computer kept crashing but they sent me one of there laptops


Arun , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

BEST COURSE EVER

I would say APPLY TO THIS COURSE OR YOU ARE MISSING OUT ON LIFE


Daniel , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

it was great

it was so fun and i bet i will do it again! :)


Lizzie , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

great

It was very fun and I learned a lot.


Jacob , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

BRilliant

Brilliant!!!!!!!!


Max , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

Roblox course game maker ( max McC)

This weeks course was totally amazing!!! I have had so much fun!!! Especially the making and designing, And what also depends on the tutor, and so this course was so so fun because the tutor made it very fun, and I have had such a great time this week!!! the only thing I would change is to do allot

More


Euan , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox - Game Developer

REVIEW

I ENGOIED EVERYTHIG EXEPT THE PLAYING GAMES