Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

89.1050583658% Excellent (229)
8.94941634241% Very Good (23)
1.94552529183% Good (5)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

97%
recommend


257 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Natalia
Parent
28 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox Game Developer

My son Alex has very much enjoyed the course Roblox Game Developer. It was his second course with Funtech following Python Coder. Alex was really looking forward to learning how to develop a Roblox game. During the course, he learnt everything he needed to know about programming a Roblox game. He di

More


Oliver , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Brilliant

Thank you for helping me make my own game in roblox.


Dia , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

FunTech

This course was really fun, I have already told my friends about it. Even though I have done it before it can never get boring. FunTech is really fun, is that why you named it FunTech. You are amazing at making courses. I have already done your Scratch course and I can not wait until I get to do yo

More


Seb , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Absolutely brilliant!

I loved this. Louis was very kind and very helpful


Sofia , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

i cannot think of a title

I liked the course a lot .I learnt a LOT of things including learning how to make our OWN game!


Thomas , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Fun tech is the best

all the week I had 1 day where it went wrong my computer kept crashing but they sent me one of there laptops


Arun , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

BEST COURSE EVER

I would say APPLY TO THIS COURSE OR YOU ARE MISSING OUT ON LIFE


Daniel , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

it was great

it was so fun and i bet i will do it again! :)


Lizzie , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

great

It was very fun and I learned a lot.


Jacob , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

BRilliant

Brilliant!!!!!!!!


Max , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox course game maker ( max McC)

This weeks course was totally amazing!!! I have had so much fun!!! Especially the making and designing, And what also depends on the tutor, and so this course was so so fun because the tutor made it very fun, and I have had such a great time this week!!! the only thing I would change is to do allot

More


Euan , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

REVIEW

I ENGOIED EVERYTHIG EXEPT THE PLAYING GAMES


Vlada , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Amazing! I loved it. c:

I found this week really interesting and fun. I am surprised by the amount you can learn in a short amount of time. Before this week, I tried googling things to help me, but it did't help, but now I am much better at making roblox games than ever!


Eleanor , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox course

I really enjoy the course I think it was a lot of fun.


Malaika , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Fun course.

In this course we learnt lots of things, like how to build different parts and writing Lua code. It was a very fun course but at times it was a bit slow to move on. It was okay if you have never written code before, or never used roblox studio because they covered the really basic things as well.


Aayan , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

FunTech was really good - I meant to rate it 4.5 but I'm not able to...

I had a great time in the funtech course roblox game developer. Everyone was very kind to me and always helped me. It was a bit long but it was still really good. I want to do minecraft engineering next holiday ;)


Hari , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Fun and interesting

sometimes it gets a bit too long but very interesting and fun. I had a really good time.


Akshath , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

this was a good experience

This was a fun session for all days i enjoy making games and when i made games even other random people visited! which makes me happy as al least some people take attention of my game and this whole week of learning was worth it! and plus i managed to make games that even i like!


Alex , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

FUNTECH

LOTS OF FUN


Nikola , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

my best day ever

i learnt alot and it was much more fun than the other courses


Jui , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Really fun

I liked the course he explained everything to do and helped about the stuff i didn't know.


Jasmine , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

SPACTACULAR

I loved the course! Firstly I love the way that FunTech taught us! Secondly, I love the challenges they gave! Another reason why I loved this camp is that we had a great Tutor (Ms. Helen) who helped us every time non - stop! Lastly I love the way FunTech made the camp only for 5 days, but for 8 hour

More


Ethan , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

It was really good! Better than expected!

It was an amazing week for me! One of the best in my life! It has been wonderful with new people... And learning new stuff! All I can really say, is that this was better than expected!


Bethan , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

roblox develepor course was really good

I have done 3 funtech courses, minecraft redstone, lego robotics and this one and this one was the hardest but the most fun.


Sam , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

AMAZING!

it was amazing i did so much im very prous of my game i learnt so many new skills i could make my own gsme myself you should defenetly do it you ewill not regret it


Maximus , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

This is amazing!

though the first few deays may have been slow and slighly boring. Funtech have really recovered themselves on the last three days. and i havent been able to stop working on my project throughout breaks. the amount of help i got on thursday was steller. i highly reccomend this course and by next year

More


Reuben , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

it was great

it was good i have lots o fun and i now have a game to play with my friends on roblox that i can say i made


Renee , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

VERY FUN

before funtech i did not understand a single thing about roblox studios, and now i am making a ame using all the stuff we learned. its very fun aswell!


Edmir , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Roblox Game Developer

Excellent

We did scripting which can make amazign thigns!


Siobhan
Parent
21 November, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox

My 10 year old enjoyed this course very much. It was structured well and he looked forward to his daily session. He has attention issues and struggles at school, but despite this, managed to engage well with the virtual course and learned a great deal.


Christian , 09
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

fun

I loved it and i found it fun playing with everyone and Theo is really nice!


Lucius , 08
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

love it

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Dia , 08
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

AMAZING!

It was great, I love the camp. Definitely recommend FunTech


Sophie , 09
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Diya , 08
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Amazing

I like this class and it was really fun, especially the end because we got to make our very own games and this week was super fun.


Aeshan , 09
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

5 star review

i really enjoyed making a skill coarse


Natalie , 10
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

funtech

i loved my week with funtech! i learned so much this week! i would definitely recommend them!


Oscar , 10
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

The most amazing experience ever!

Every day was so fun i loved the building and scripting i loved the challenges and help


Matilda , 10
Student
30 October, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Very Engaging

there was never a dull moment. All our questions were answered, and everything was fun.


Ganesh
Parent
12 September, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

A good course

My son enjoyed the Roblox course and is happy about what he learnt in it.


Natalie
Parent
5 September, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox Camp Review

Having originally signed up to a day camp we were pleased to be able to switch to a virtual camp for Roblox Game Making. My daughter (9) loved the course and found the presenter knowledgable, engaging and approachable. The course itself was detailed and included not only learning about game buildi

More


Kamaryn
Parent
3 September, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Great experience with Roblox Game Developer course

We were very impressed with this camp. It was well-organised, the children were engaged and the teacher was superb. He was so patient and his explanations were very clear. Highly recommended!


Andrew
Parent
29 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox Developer

What a great course. It took me a while to sign my 11 year old up for this course, as I wasn't sure if he would enjoy it or would keep the interest all week. So pleased I did - he loved it!! He would show off his progress in the regular breaks and the teaching was engaging the whole time. I woul

More


Al
Parent
29 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Roblox

This is the second course out son Adam has taken and he once again had an amazing time! Each day he would proudly show off what he had built, and although I am no expert on Roblox, I couldn't tell the difference between what he had made and what he plays on day to day made by professionals on this p

More


Kate
Parent
28 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Fantastic gateway back to learning

After almost 6 months out of a formal classroom setting, this 2 week Roblox game design course was a perfect reintroduction to structured learning for my son. The half day timetable with frequent breaks worked perfectly, so he could use his morning energy to engage in learning something fun, with th

More


Daniel
Parent
28 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Interesting material and inspired pupils

I was very impressed with what I saw of the course. A tremendous amount was covered in five days, and it was definitely interesting enough to keep the pupils engaged and enthusiastic for the whole period. The admin and technical support was also superb.


Zak , 10
Student
28 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

FUNTECH

ive had so much fun this week and learned so much our teacher was amazing and had great enthusiasm the whole week.


Benjamin , 11
Student
28 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Funtech

I thought it was awesome and I will definitely be doing more Roblox studio in the future because I really enjoyed it.


Alex , 11
Student
28 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Amazing summer camp!

I loved this roblox camp it was very interestin and the tutor was helpful


Zaza , 12
Student
28 August, 2020
Roblox Game Developer

Please make another Roblox studio course.

I have been to so many fun tech courses, and so far, this is my favourite that I have done. We have done so many things and I have almost fully finished a Roblox game. I found out that I can even make roux (a virtual currency) from this! It has inspired me to go on and make more games. However, I wo

More