Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

84.2696629213% Excellent (150)
15.7303370787% Very Good (28)
0% Good (0)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

97%
recommend


178 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Ruben , 13
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Best camp ever!

It was good


Sam , 13
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

good

funtech good


Kolya , 11
Student
31 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

this camp was realy cool :)

um hamza was really cool i really enjoyed the camp it was awesome i like rockets um aaaaaaawwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeessssssssssooooooommmmmmmmmeeeee best week ever:) !


Alex , 13
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

fun

Joe my tutor is the best Man ;)


Noah , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Super good!!!

The course was amazing! I would definitely recommend it!


Tom , 12
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

TECHTASTIC!

TECHTASIC! This is my 4th Summer Camp. In this one I used Blender to Learn 3D Modelling & Printing. Although I found it hard sometimes I enjoyed it. I rate it 10/10!


Vyom , 10
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Fabulous!!!

It was so fun


Henry , 10
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

GREAT FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

super fun !!!!!!!!


Joshua , 9
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

IT WAS AMAZING!

Best camp ever



R , 12
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Best camp ever!

simply delicious ... funtech was good


Sam , 13
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

wonderful

I have enjoyed going to here. callum was coolio.

I made a loaf of jovis bread


Kolya , 11
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

I AM REAL

dis camp is de best ever hamzer is de best


Polina , 15
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Great Camp!

Amazing camp! Learnt a lot and had lots of fun.


James , 12
Student
30 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

This was ok.

it was ok.


Kimi , 14
Student
24 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

A Skill To Learn From

This enjoyable week has used a helpful software called Blender. This software allows you to imagine objects and create them in their lifelike form. Many tricks we've learnt through the week have been worked by exercises then reviewed in our final products. Personally I would have liked to work on my

More


Rico , 11
Student
24 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Fun

FunTech is fun because of the tech.


Camran , 11
Student
24 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Unique(in a good way)

I have thoroughly enjoyed FunTech and learned lots of new and exciting things about 3D modelling and co. James made it really fun and we had a lot of fun. He was very supportive and I there were lots of challenging tasks. It was so fun.


Annika , 11
Student
24 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

A good learning experience.

I had lots of fun learning about blender the timings of the camp were long and i got pretty tired. Overall it was a fun and enjoyable experience. :)


Roma , 11
Student
24 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

This week was LIT!

: )
LIT!


Arjun , 11
Student
24 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

A Great Experience

I have enjoyed this FunTech camp as it is my first FunTech course. Our tutor is extremely kind and I am thankful that he has taught us. For the activities that we have completed, i couldn't have done them without James' help and now, because of his help, I now have great inspirations and the will to

More


Caspar , 11
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Absolutely Amazing!!

Everything here is very educational and fun at the same time! We make many new friends and the tutors are very helpful to us, and come to our aid if we need help; we all become professionals at the end of the week, and believe me: the time here is definitely worth it!


Jamie , 13
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Great!

The course was great and I learned lots in Blender which I will carry on using the incredible skills I gained although at time we slowed down other than that it went good! Would Recommend!


Arthur , 11
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Awesome Camp

It was great! The steps were easy to follow and my final design was AWESOME!!!!


Chase , 11
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

I Loved The Week!

The camp was very fun and exiting and I learned A LOT about modeling, printing and Blender! It is difficult in some parts but the teachers always help and make things better. It was very interesting and educational and was the complete opposite of boring!


Kian , 9
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Student Kian's Review

Awsome!!!!!!! I learnt all kinds new things!!!!!


Justin , 13
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Twas good.

The teachers were great and were very fun. We learnt loads of stuff about modelling.


Stephen , 12
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

The great start

Funtech is a great course to go to as the staff are all very social and funny as well as being able to always be there for you when you need a hand. There is plenty of free time to relax so that you don't feel rushed. Funtech is a perfect course for beginners who want to get into using technology. o

More


Samuel , 13
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

This is my review of the course which was 3D modelling and printing.

This course was very enjoyable because you have a lot of freedom to do your own thing and still be able to understand the program and have help along the way. The tutors were very helpful and friendly to all the students in this class.


Pia , 9
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

BEST CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. I loved the teachers. The course gave me lots of information about 3D modelling and printing. I made lots of friends and designed really cool designs in blender. I got to print one of my cool design

More


Finn , 10
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

3D Modelling and Printing

It was great fun and I would do it again and recommend it to others.


Ethan , 11
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

IT WAS AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The coaches were really nice and helped out whenever you needed it. The instructions were easy to follow with video tutorials and instructions afterwards.The mood was kept alive in the classroom with a friendly vibe .The models looked really good when your finished and you learn a lot in a short am

More


Dugan , 12
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

A review

I had fun here and learned blender.


Isaac , 13
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Fun Tech

The dinosaur model was hard to put together and the the roller coaster was hard but it was fun to make the space ship.


Ashvanth , 10
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Ashvanth Naidu's Funtech 3D Printing Course Review

Despite this camp seeming a little bit like school, I enjoyed the experience and had a lot of fun! The staff were very friendly compared to other summer camp staff. I would recommend this course for 10-15 year olds as some of the tasks and challenges were slightly complex.


Anisha , 13
Student
16 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

3D Modelling and Printing

Really good! I enjoyed the course and the tutors were very helpful.


Louis , 13
Student
9 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Super camp!

This was a great way of learning about 3D design meaning i feel like all bases have been covered and i am thoroughly satisfied!


Dylan , 12
Student
9 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Engaging

HI


Daniel , 7
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

3D Modelling and printing

the course was amazing and i enjoyed it a lot.James was also the best tutor.


Ben , 10
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

James The Lad

James is a very Nice sometimes. but he taught me the way. and it was a good i rec-emend this coarse to every one who wants to 3d print i learned how to 3D model on blender 10/10


Evan
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Great week!

I had an amazing week at FunTech! My instructor James was really good and I improved so much in just the first day! He was open to help and I would highly recommend this to anyone who is the least interested in modelling. The atmosphere was really friendly and I really enjoyed it


Daniel , 12
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

The Effects of James On The Mind

James is a quality lad


Jackson , 12
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

big man james

my tutor was very good and the course was very fun.


Lucas , 12
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Great!

I had a great time! It was enjoyable and challenging. You have to be focused and dedicated otherwise it will be very hard but if you try, the rewards are great!

HAVE BIG MAN JAMES HE IS THE BIGGEST LAD


Ethan , noidea
Student
2 August, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

Review Title*

I was pleased to meet awesome teachers like louis and lukasz but some students didn't know that towns didn't have only one house and some liked stealing chairs.


J
Other
27 July, 2018
3D Modelling & Printing

STRICT RULES (RATING 1 STAR)

The rules are nonsense.


Joshua , 12
Student
25 August, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

FunTech Review

I really enjoyed my time at Fun Tech it was an absolute blast. My favourite part was the food and the course itself and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to send their child on a Fun Tech course


Adi , 13
Student
11 August, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

funtech 3d printing review

the camp was good but my only complaint is that blender is very hard to use


Kian , 9
Student
11 August, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

Michael Zortraz is the best 3D printer

This was very fun but the lunch was a bit to long


Patrick , 13
Student
11 August, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

Good

It was realla gooda


Hyunu , 9
Student
11 August, 2017
3D Modelling & Printing

Very entertaining

I loved the teachers, the activities and the programs. I was very excited to join this camp. Thank you for all the fun things in class!!