Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

88.3177570093% Excellent (189)
11.214953271% Very Good (24)
0.467289719626% Good (1)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

98%
recommend


214 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Edward , 11
Student
16 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Fun Tech Review

It was good because you learned all about coding and coding games. You got to test out the games and if they are really good they can be really fun to play.


Henry , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Great

It was very fun there was a lot of freedom but you also learnt how to make a lot of incredible things.


Danny , 8
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

it was really good and I had lots of fun

It was really good and I had lots of fun and I learnt loads.


Sabi , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

it was really good and I had lots of fun

it was really good and I had lots of fun


Derin , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

AMAZING!

everything was AMAZING


Milo , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

It's really Fun

I liked making games and meeting new people


Leo , 11
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

good course =)

Good course and many good staff aswell as very cool things to be taught! I personally think making your own games is a very rare expiuerence, but at funtech you CAN DO IT FOR A WHOLE WEEK! Overall five stars.


Will , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Awesome! &amazing!

it was fun for all of it!!


Alfie , 10
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

i liked it

I like the camp and the learning is fun but i know i I wouldn`t come here every week






Philip , 9
Student
15 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

I really enjoyed it

it was a really fun week and i learned how to create games and play them. We learned how to make a 2D game and different things which would do different e.g kill you or make your block transparent. i will give this camp 5/5. the reason is i REALLLLLY enjoyed it.


Aneesh
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Interesting

It was interesting. I learnt many new stuff


Benjamin
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

2D game design

It was amazing


Olly , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

u hnmf m jhgfjkb mnhujrh jhgth fd

it was okay


Joshua , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

So much fun!

I really liked the freestyle of creating your own games.


Lukas , 12
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

yay funtech

I enjoyed the chance to make your own video game.


Zac , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

AMAZING!!

It was really fun. It was better then the previous coding camp I did somewhere else.


Josh , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

AMAZING!!

It was very good and I learned how to make turrets and teleport people I learnt a lot of stuff I thought I'd never learn.


Leo , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

AMAZING!!

I enjoyed when we were given challenges. We made the challenge and then added on loads of our own ideas.


Charles , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

it was okay

it was fun and i learned a lot but i just continues for too long it would be better if it ended at like three and i know a lot of people who think that too


Remy , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Amazing camp!

I don't know


Max , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

AMAZING!!

I liked how we could do our own things instead of making us just making one game.


Dillan , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

So much fun!

I particularly enjoyed the coding bit


Henry , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

FUNIEST CLU EVER

I thought in it was very good my favourite word was BOOLEAN


Oliver , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

yay funtech

I enjoyed the doodle jump


Kaysanur , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

absolutely outstanding camp

my thoughts about this camp are really positive because funtech have been making me confident from the beginning .


Carl , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Fun

I liked creating a pack man game.


Mollie , 8
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

AMAZING!!

I enjoyed that we all got to play each others games and had lots of fun making the games.


Rafael , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

2 GUD YEET BOOLEAN

IT WAS GOOD BECAUSE I NEVER KNEW HOW TO DO ANY OF THIS BEFORE


Frank , 12
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

2D Game Design

this is a very good camp for people who want to learn how to code and design a 2D game and then release it onto the internet so that you can play whenever you want.


Holden , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

BEST WEEK EVER!!!!!!!!!

This was the best week ever! I REALLY want to come back next year! I wanted to give FunTech 6 out of 5!!


Holden , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

BEST WEEK EVER!!!!!!!!!

This was the best week ever! I REALLY want to come next year! I want to write 6 out of 5!!!


Annie , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

2D Game Design

I really enjoyed my second time at FunTech , I really hope I come again next year ! I had the most amazing week ,I think the people here are really kind and I hope some of the same people come again next time.


Ishaan , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Excellent Funtech Review

2D Game Design is excellent. The teachers show instructions and help us each if we need assistance. I always look forward to coming in the morning. We have breaks to split up the day and they make sure we are getting fresh air and stop us from staring at a screen for 8 hours. Overall the camp

More


Jack , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

realy fun

really fun and you have a blast recommend for bizzy working moms and dads who haft to send there kids to camp and you learn a lot !


Brian , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

2D GAME DESIGN

it was the best!


Wiktor , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Pretty Cool!

It was fun and I made some new friends.


Audrey , 11
Student
8 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

enjoyable

I really enjoyed Funtech.


Leon , 10
Student
8 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

interesting

A really great experience for me . I have learnt a lot .


Alex , 10
Student
8 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

inspirering

funtech has help me understand how to make 2d games which i feel are a big part of the game world and now i have insperaction to keep making games also teachers here are funny and kind however i had three diffrent teachers this week but i have enjoyed learning with funtech and would do it again


Easa , 9
Student
8 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

interesting

it was very hard but when u finish making your game u will be very proud of your self


Daniel , 11
Student
8 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

amazing

I really loved my time at fun tech. The tutors are really supportive and they help you whenever you get stuck plus they all have a great sense of humor. You also learn so much in their coursethat I never thought I could, it is amazing!


Iman , 9
Student
8 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

delightful!

I had a amazing, fun time . I will keep this skill for when I'm older. I will definetly carry on 2D gaming and I highly recomend Funtech ( there is a hint in the name).


Harvey , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Your free

You can code anything and your not forced to do anything


Ian , 10
Student
2 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

I really enjoyd fun tech

i really enjoyed funtech because we were able to make our own games not just make a game all together.


Bobby , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

'Pretty Good!'

GOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODGREAT.!.


Tyler , 10
Student
2 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

I like funtech

I Like funtech


Alexander , 12
Student
2 August, 2019
Indie Game Developer

5/5

epic


Rian , 8
Student
18 July, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Funtech camp

On Monday, we were all annoyed as the USB cables and lego for our robots arrived very late. Later on, they finally arrived. Everyone jumped up with jubilation.

The other days were all perfect.

Ben took time of everyone else for my care as I have allergies and eczema.


Kade , 10
Student
11 April, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Educational Fun

Very very very very good.


Zoya , 13
Student
11 April, 2019
Indie Game Developer

Very fun

It was fun