Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

89.3353941267% Excellent (578)
9.27357032457% Very Good (60)
1.39103554869% Good (9)
0% Average (0)
0% Poor (0)

98%
recommend


647 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Quinn , 11
Student
25 October, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

It... Was...EPIC!!!

Now i am a lot better than all of my peeps!


Eden , 9
Student
25 October, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

YAY!!!!!!!!

I loved it so much so I want to say YAY!!!


Quentin , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Excellent Experience

I have been inspired here with my Playing. I have learnt lots of things and I've looked forward to every day, I would recommend to people of all ages it was great fun!


Ruan , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Inspiring

This course was very inspiring for my minecraft redstone. The course has taught all I would really need to know for awesome worlds in the future


Thomas , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Great!

i have really enjoyed this camp, we have been have great fun as well as learning a ton about coding, redstone and circits


Freddie , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

amazing

i thought it was really fun and i made lots of new friends


Joseph , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Great!

I learnt evreyh ting


Rudy , 12
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

JaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJaJa

goodand fun Yea

learned loads bout redstone and stuff


Nathanaël , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

very cool

cool


Daniel , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

best camp haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

it was really good judst playin mincraft all day long


Charlie , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

best camp ever

the mincraft camp was so FUN ,I learned so much did a lot and it wa just amasing in general


Lucas , 9
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

asome

i love this i recomend fore evryone


Arlo , 10
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

good good good good

good good good good


Malo , 11
Student
29 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Cool

i liked this week but i think there was a little bit too much videos


Noaz , 10
Student
22 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

TEN OUT OF FIVE!!!

I came last year and I want to come next year too.


Saif , 9
Student
16 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Minecraft Electronics

TOO MUCH EFORRRRRRTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Jodie , 12
Student
16 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Minecraft Electronics

It was very fun and enjoyable! I learnt a lot of new things about redstone and i can now build cool machines and circuits. The videos were quite useful, though they would lag at times. The staff were very nice and would help me if i was stuck. I really enjoyed the camp overall!


Ollie , 10/11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

funtech is good

fun tech and minecraft was a good combonation and daniel was really nice and im looking foward to hackathon


Alice , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

my redstone theme park

we learnt about how to use redstone to make different circuits do different things.I built a theme park with powered rails for a roller-coaster, a little train track made out of activator rails.I also made a lot of logic gates including not gates, and gates , nor gates, nand gates , or gates ,

More


Archie , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Good

Good very fun better than the other minecraft corse and touch typing


Sophie , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Good good good good

I liked learning red stone it was fun and Daniel was a really good(but annoying ) teacher.


Natallie , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

good

amazing week.


Zach , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

I really enjoyed it and learned a lot about red stone and other stuff

I really enjoyed it and learned a lot about red stone and other stuff


Elina , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Amazing

I love learning how to use redstone. I loved the Residential as we had a scuba diving and went to jump in. We where allowed to have room mates. No need to mention but the food is amazing .I highly recommend it. 5/5 stars.


Vinci , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Funtech Minecraft Logic

I Had Great Fun,
I Learnt So Much.
It Was A Great Corse!


Roman , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

What I Think About Minecraft Electronics.

I have enjoyed the challenges that have been set out for me these past few days and am looking forward to using the skills I have learnt recently here to build the best complex redstone structures I can at home.I am thoroughly looking forward to coming back here again some time soon!


Silas , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Minecraft Fun Daniel(the bad owner of white board pens)

I am good in redstone but I sometimes need help then you came by then I figure that I can build a cinema in Minecraft.


Vlada , 9
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

A Review :]

The course was great. We learnt about redstone. I managed to make a bed with pistons on top to make sure every time you go to sleep it doesn't say there are monsters near by. I loved it.


Alex , 10
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

amazing

I think funtech got better and better and now it is the best!


Chiara , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

very epic

the tutors are very kind and layed back (i cant spell, oof)
the camp itself -based off my experience- is also very fun!
i liked it.


Zach , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Quite fun

I really liked learning about repeaters, comparators and the minecart clocks!!! IT WAS REALLY FUN!!!!!!


Sophie , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

GGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

I HAD LOADS OF FUN EVEN THOUGH I DIDN'T KNOW MUCH ABOUT MINECRAFT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.


Ellard , 12
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Really Good

Really good, i would just suggest more time because you always have to do stuff last second


Daniel , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

it is amasing

i loved it one of my all time favourite camps


Sebastian , 11
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

You learn so much stuff, its amazing

I really liked my teacher and everyone who went with me.


Jake , 12
Student
9 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Great week

I found this course very fun and i feel that I learnt some new things about minecraft redstone. I have enjoyed creating my maze with various challenges and my house inside the mountain. I will definitely use some of these features in the future.


Thomas
Student
8 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

It is fun

I found the Funtech camp very fun as you get to go on computers all day. My tutor was very good. He would come and help me when ever I asked and would play funny videos on the board.


Katie , 11
Student
8 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

My minecraft review

The week I've been at funtech and is has been so cool!! 100% the best camp I've ever come across. I would honestly come again.


Siena , 10
Student
8 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

My Minecraft Review

This week Funtech has been AWESOME!!!!! Minecraft Electronics was really fun i am definitely coming again. The tutors were really nice and kind to the students. I had a great time!!!!!


Dylan , 10
Student
8 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Superb

I found this camp very fun and enjoyable. I found the tutors very helpful and kind.


Dylan , 10
Student
8 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Superb

I find this camp very fun and enjoyable, the teachers are very nice aswell


Odhran , 12
Student
2 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

fun fun fun

ALL THIS WEEK I HAVE HAD FUN! EVEN WHEN WE WERE OUT SIDE I HAD FUN MOSTLY BECAUSE OF THE FRIENDS I'VE MADE AND THE TEACHER WHO ALWAYS PLAYS WITH US AND HELP US UNDERSTAND ALL WE HAVE DONE AND I THINK WE'VE TAUGHT HIM SOMTHING AS WELL!


Jenson , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Fun tech

This week I have enjoyed the camp loads. I have learnt many new things and have had fun creating my booby-trapped maze. I also liked doing other peoples mazes whose were very creative. To sum it all up I have had an amazing time at fun tech!


Saud , 10
Student
2 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

saud's amazing review

the teacher and classmates are super nice caring and I wish I could stay longer but I enjoyed while it lasted.


Leo , 9
Student
2 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

Insperational!

This funtech course was my second course at funtech and it was my best! I could do so many interesting things, I came here because I wasn't at all good at redstone and now I think I am really good at it! I learnt about clock circuts Or, Not, And, Nand, Nor, and a few more my teacher is amazing and

More


Caspar
Student
2 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

fun

Amazing fun teacher. I loved the minecraft maze. this is a 9999999999999 out of 10 camp. I hade soooooooooooooooooooooo much fun. this was the best class.


Sonny , 9
Student
1 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

awsoooooome

i liked learning about new stuff with redstone even though at times it was a snooze. but i liked having nice people about me.


Tara , 9
Student
1 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

;3 ☻☻☻

This place has taught me things I never knew and never even thought of. This place made me not want to leave. The week I have been here has been AMAZING! I really hoped I could have a longer time here.


Matthew , 12
Student
1 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

review

i found this course very useful to my minecraft knowledge to let me expand on my creativity. i found most of the activities very useful but some had other ways, that were simpler, to comlpete the task. overall i have enjoyed the course and liked how, if we had money, we could buy icreams and donuts

More


Nico , 12
Student
1 August, 2019
Minecraft Engineering

preety good

it was very informational.