Reviews

Excellent (216)
83.7209302326% Excellent (216)
Very Good (32)
12.4031007752% Very Good (32)
Average (9)
3.48837209302% Average (9)
Poor (0)
0% Poor (0)
Terrible (1)
0.387596899225% div (1)

96%
recommend


258 Reviews

 

Eliza
Student
26 October, 2018

eliza

the games are good because they teach you how to touch type


Paddy
Student
26 October, 2018

good games

go here it is the best camp ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Jack
Student
26 October, 2018

lots of fun

had a really nice time all the tutors were really friendly and helpful learnt a lot


Tim
Student
26 October, 2018

Amazing

Very fun .But hard


Leo
Student
26 October, 2018

LIT AF

it was epic good games good help


S
Parent
31 August, 2018

Staggeringly engaged!

I was so touched to be given a scholarship to a week at Funtech for my son. I have never seen my child so engaged or happy to go somewhere from 9am-5pm. It was a revelation. If only school could be 50% as engaging! I highly recommend the courses to anyone interested. Thank you Funtech beyond words

More


Michael
Student
2 August, 2018

Great Fun!!

Great time there, fun sessions, had a brilliant time coding and making the robots. Had a massive amount of fun fighting with the robots. Sir Killalot (AKA my robot) dominated the fights and Alex (my tutor) was cool.


Christin
Student
2 August, 2018

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS PLACE IT IS NICE

It has been nice here I have made some friends


It has been FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN


Audre
Student
2 August, 2018

SO COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

It was really fun here .I got to meet friends like Joseph and Ella.


Ephraim
Student
2 August, 2018

amazinngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

brillant time had fun making and coding robots in the senior group it even completed a maze by itself


Beau
Student
2 August, 2018

funTech review

ive liked soooo much it was sooo great id like to get on with moding erlier instead of learning pretty much every thing about minecraft


Liam
Student
2 August, 2018

Lovable

I couldn't believe my eyes!


Taran
Student
2 August, 2018

Review for fun tech

It was fun


Rishi
Student
27 July, 2018

pretty great camp i have to admit

in this touchtyping camp i went up from 15 words per minute to 50 words per minute. Fun but firm teachers who pushed us hard enough but not too hard


Sathya
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I'v learnt how to do mods which is quite fun. I've also got to make some new friends and play on multiplayer for the first time


Diego
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I like it very much, very cool because you can make mods and play make mods with many blocks and I build everything i want


Jude
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

It's amazing


Miller
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

It was I fun and learnt modding


Milo
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I use mods but I can't make them, so I learnt how to make them here


Cyrus
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

good


Sejong
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

It was pretty cool to create my minecraft mods and connecting with my friends. The only problem was that sometimes we had no house because it exploded because of someone


Marcos
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I liked Funtech it was difficult


Ishanvi
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I really enjoyed funtech learning this week, it is really fun, it was hard learning but i enjoyed. We learnt some things such as events, creating mods and building houses


Sam
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

It's really good and so fun


Stanley
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

A funtech i always have so much fun!I love playing with my friends on multi player


Finlay
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

i enjoyed it


Alex
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

i really enjoyed funtech because it allowed me t make things in minecraft which were really fun and what i thought should've been in the game


Eliza
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

i think funtech was extremely fun every day because I got to learn lots of new things about minecraft and i hope i can come here again


Olivia
Student
26 July, 2018

The Most Brilliant Camp I Have Ever Exerienced

I loved the camp. The teachers was really friendly and SUPER FUNNY. I think this course should carry on.
It was the best camp in the whole entire world!


Gilad
Student
26 July, 2018

Funtyper Is The Best

Funtyper was the best! Because you unlock lots of games. The games are very fun! You get fun teachers!


Imogen
Student
26 July, 2018

i.v

I enjoyed all of the games.


Ysabella
Student
26 July, 2018

Best Camp Ever

The camp was so much fun. I would recommend this to a friend. This camp taught me how to touch-type. I love the spinny chairs and the camp!





























Henry
Student
19 July, 2018

Brilliant

it was all Awesome and I recommend it


Josh
Student
19 July, 2018

AMAZING!!!!!!

I loved it


Oli
Other
12 May, 2018

wowoowowowoowowowoowowowoowowowoowowowowoowowowowowowowoowow

so fun loooooollllllllllllll


David
Student
10 August, 2017

Super summer camp

This my second week and i am still having a lot of fun, i loved the self defence and the last man standing on evening activities. I learned a lot in the java course and now i know all the basics of java. I even made a small roleplay dungeon game


Mia
Student
10 August, 2017

Java coder level 1

Java coder level 1 was amazing and i learned soooo much even though i did python


Aron
Student
3 August, 2017

out of this world

one of the best weeks I've had in my life with absolutely no disappiontment


Dylan
Student
3 August, 2017

It was very intresting

I've learnt quite alot during my time at funtech. I was doing the python class and always learnt new things everyday!


James
Student
20 July, 2017

I LOVED IT!

I started with building the robot,I still loved it, then I did the coding exercises and then, I made my own program!


Alex
Student
20 July, 2017

IT WAS AMAZING!

I REALLY liked the teachers and the Lego MINESTORM set!


Max
Student
20 July, 2017

max's review 1

itt was brilliant!


Chloe
Student
20 July, 2017

COOOOOOL!

I am so proud of my robot FGRILISMAMAILMPLOLISCIHYW. I love the PG as much as much as the staff.


Marc
Student
20 July, 2017

Love it

I loved the lego robotics camp it was brilliant building the robot programming it and doing robot wars at the end of the week.The only thing I didn `t like is that we couldn `t get to do everything because it took a few minutes when the tutor wanted to say something.But if you listen to the tutor I

More


Kazuma
Student
20 July, 2017

FUNTECH ROBOTICS

Lego robotics 1 was really fun because you download the programs.Even though the building was hard,Lego robotics 1 was GREAT!


Alisa
Student
20 July, 2017

IT'S AAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MY TEACHERS ARE AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Annabelle
Student
20 July, 2017

lego robotics level 1

I am very glad i started this camp i am very proud of my robot called kevin


Kyle
Student
20 July, 2017

EPIC

Hi Im Kyle and Im 7 I think it will be best if your child comes here .


Arman
Student
20 July, 2017

it was good

I loved the camp


Kai
Student
20 July, 2017

BEST CAMP EVER!!!

This camp is the best


Previous Next