Reviews

Excellent (240)
83.044982699% Excellent (240)
Very Good (37)
12.8027681661% Very Good (37)
Average (9)
3.11418685121% Average (9)
Poor (1)
0.346020761246% Poor (1)
Terrible (2)
0.692041522491% div (2)

95%
recommend


289 Reviews

 

Felix
Student
15 August, 2019

I'M REALLY GLAD I'WENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT WAS AWESOME , I LOVED IT I'M REALLY GLAD I WENT


Shasmeen
Student
15 August, 2019

CAMP OF THE DECADE!

I went to funtyper course thinking it would be kind of boring but I couldn't believe how quickly I could pick up touch typing (I'm doing it right now). Funtech did a great job at making the touch typing course fun and educational! I totally recommend this course and Funtech generally to kids who lik

More


Nubah
Student
15 August, 2019

funtyper

Pretty good week all in all. the sessions were fun, as were the tutors and now i feel much that i am much better at touch typing than i was before. Despite quite a few technical issues i think that this camp is definitely worth it.


Brunner
Student
15 August, 2019

I loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It helped my typing so much! I loved it!


Daniel
Student
15 August, 2019

Funtech

I have had a lot of fun learning how to code on scratch and learning all about the blocks while learning how to use them. Just as well as coding on computers, I have also enjoyed making new friends. Even though most people thing Funtech is only a waste of time doing stuff on computers, I also enjoye

More


Thomas
Student
11 August, 2019

AMAZING!

scott barnett really helped me and so did anna, i did robot wars! :D


Jasmine
Student
9 August, 2019

minecraft camp

I really like minecraft and this course was really fun because I got to make new things like a new dimension, new creatures, new monsters and new weapons.
but overall it was fun.


Ishaan
Student
9 August, 2019

epic

best ever
i had fun and learnt a lot


Peter
Student
9 August, 2019

minecraft camp

rellay cool


Siri
Student
9 August, 2019

minecraft camp

I loved the Minecraft camp!
I went for only one week and learned so much. (I also made lots of friends.)
I really hope I can come back next year.


Charlie
Student
9 August, 2019

minecraft camp

the best mod maker ever


Omar
Student
9 August, 2019

Emilia is very supportive!

Emilia is very supportive! She helps anyone anytime.



Student
9 August, 2019

Good

Very good i like
it a lot it is very fun and better than touch typing and the other minecraft group



Student
9 August, 2019

funtech

the course was great


Imogen
Student
9 August, 2019

Minecraft

I really liked the tasks i was given and i really liked making my maze


Imogen
Student
9 August, 2019

Minecraft

I Really liked doing Redstone contraptions and I really liked making my maze


Wilfred
Student
9 August, 2019

funtech rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Amazing, i honestly can't think of a way to improve it because they've thought of EVERYTHING.


Julian
Student
8 August, 2019

be better

i think that funtech is OK :( but i think that u should pay the sschool so we get more break than supercamps. BE BETTER.


Oluwatomisin (tomi)
Student
8 August, 2019

Amazing week

This was an amazing camp.The break times were lengthy and we had enough time away from our screens.Our tutor teacher was called Peter and explained everything very well.


Owen
Student
2 August, 2019

it was brill

i loved it!!!!!


Oscar
Student
2 August, 2019

Fun game making

I loved making cool games for everyone to play.


Max
Student
2 August, 2019

great but the lunch time is half an hour to long

great but the lunch time is half an hour to long


Ralph
Student
2 August, 2019

good

goodgoodgood i like this place


Thomas
Student
2 August, 2019

Great experience with few problems

My time here was overall very good. I learnt a lot of useful skills for the future in python and I'll be sure to use the skills I learnt here later in life. The problems I came across was that there was WiFi/firewall issues the last couple of days and the lunch if fun but really long. Other than tha

More


Dominic
Student
2 August, 2019

python programming

We had a few issues in the programs that we made but the staff helped us fix them.
The was a few wifi problems and kept getting startled by the school bell but apart for that we had a great time :)


Thep
Student
2 August, 2019

Good program but unlucky firewall/wifi issues

It was friendly and the tutors were nice, however the school had an issue with the wifi/firewall on the last few days, but we were making games anyway and had little use for it anyway. Also it seemed a bit unorganised on the first day, not the tutors fault, but soon it evened out and was good. Ove

More


Tom
Student
25 July, 2019

quite hard

it was good but quite hard but a bit fun at times ryan and laura were a big help thank you


Emma
Student
25 July, 2019

really hard

the games were too fast and it made you cheat so you didn't actually learn how to type.the website always went down and just saying i didn't do this writing with touch typing.
BAD


Archie
Student
25 July, 2019

funtyper

funtyper was great but some of the levels were very hard. It has improved my typing a lot and the games are realy fun. the teachears are nice I expected a bit more on lunch time break it was not the best and over all it was a good course.


Miuccia
Student
25 July, 2019

funtyper

I really liked funtyper I learnt how to type j to ; and f to a, and i also learnt c, comma, e, i,g and h .


Summer
Student
25 July, 2019

funtyper

I learnt how to type up to i and e. I found it hard and fun to play the typing games fun.


Eliza
Student
26 October, 2018

eliza

the games are good because they teach you how to touch type


Paddy
Student
26 October, 2018

good games

go here it is the best camp ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Jack
Student
26 October, 2018

lots of fun

had a really nice time all the tutors were really friendly and helpful learnt a lot


Tim
Student
26 October, 2018

Amazing

Very fun .But hard


Leo
Student
26 October, 2018

LIT ...

it was epic good games good help


S
Parent
31 August, 2018

Staggeringly engaged!

I was so touched to be given a scholarship to a week at Funtech for my son. I have never seen my child so engaged or happy to go somewhere from 9am-5pm. It was a revelation. If only school could be 50% as engaging! I highly recommend the courses to anyone interested. Thank you Funtech beyond words

More


Michael
Student
2 August, 2018

Great Fun!!

Great time there, fun sessions, had a brilliant time coding and making the robots. Had a massive amount of fun fighting with the robots. Sir Killalot (AKA my robot) dominated the fights and Alex (my tutor) was cool.


Christin
Student
2 August, 2018

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS PLACE IT IS NICE

It has been nice here I have made some friends


It has been FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN


Audre
Student
2 August, 2018

SO COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

It was really fun here .I got to meet friends like Joseph and Ella.


Ephraim
Student
2 August, 2018

amazinngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

brillant time had fun making and coding robots in the senior group it even completed a maze by itself


Beau
Student
2 August, 2018

funTech review

ive liked soooo much it was sooo great id like to get on with moding erlier instead of learning pretty much every thing about minecraft


Liam
Student
2 August, 2018

Lovable

I couldn't believe my eyes!


Taran
Student
2 August, 2018

Review for fun tech

It was fun


Rishi
Student
27 July, 2018

pretty great camp i have to admit

in this touchtyping camp i went up from 15 words per minute to 50 words per minute. Fun but firm teachers who pushed us hard enough but not too hard


Sathya
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I'v learnt how to do mods which is quite fun. I've also got to make some new friends and play on multiplayer for the first time


Diego
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I like it very much, very cool because you can make mods and play make mods with many blocks and I build everything i want


Jude
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

It's amazing


Miller
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

It was I fun and learnt modding


Milo
Student
26 July, 2018

Minecraft with Mods

I use mods but I can't make them, so I learnt how to make them here


Previous Next