Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

89.8249452954% Excellent (821)
8.75273522976% Very Good (80)
1.20350109409% Good (11)
0.109409190372% Average (1)
0.109409190372% Poor (1)

98%
recommend


914 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Azadeh
Parent
25 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with Mods

My son absolutely loved this course. He can't wait to join another. He bonded with his course mates and only wished he could stay in contact with them after the course.


James
Parent
23 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Excellent

Excellent. Well-run with good virtual support for technical issues and drop-outs. My son was very keen and had some pre-knowledge, and he really enjoyed it. His interest level was maintained even with differing learning rates with other attendees. Main advice is that the attendee's should expect to

More


Vicki , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing

it was really fun and the tutors are really nice. i would rate funtech 10000/5


Michael , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

funtech forever

funtech is a very special place to be and you always be with a funtech tutor. They give you all the things you need to make the modding happen. the children that will be there or even maybe your children they will be inspired, they will be thinking what do i make to have the most fun for me and ever

More


Nicole , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Superb teaching and very enjoyable

Its been a really fun course and when playing minecraft there are so many things that I can use that weren't in the game before. Our tutor was really helpful in confirming any queries we had and helping us understand any queries we had and helping us add things that weren't in the course. It was rea

More


Erin , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

My exspeiens

I really enjoyed this week. I never regretted for one moment coming to this camp. The tutor was very kind and helpful. He made me smile. I made lots of mods like a backpack and a witch. I loved making the structures and dimters. My dimshon was rainbow. I found lots of stuff inside if it like a sand

More


Frederick , 07
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

WE LOVE IT

I LOVE IT SO MUCH LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEE IT


Tom , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I really enjoyed this

I really liked using Mcreator and it was amazing and I will probably go to this camp again. Playing vanilla Minecraft is a bit boring but Minecraft with Mods is 200% funner.


Daniel , 11
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing!

I could make lots more than I thought I could before I did this course and it was a really fun way too. I especially loved how we can make so much more than just blocks.


Arthur , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

best holiday week of my life

in this week i learned lots of things i loved the Minecraft and the creativity of coding i am wordless i don't know wat to say about FunTeck it is definitely worth it i would guaranty to try it out the experience was amazing every day i loved it. as well i made new friends that would help me . don'

More


Zak , 10
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing.

the tutors are nice, the course was amazing and I LOVED making my own mobs and blocks. I would rate funtech 100000/5


Aleya , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I loved this camp

I loved this camp because I learned so much from it! I learned how to make different blocks, animals, textures, items, swords, and many more amazing mods


Julia , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

this camp is exxxxxxxxeeeeeellllleeeennnnnttt

i woud rate this camp 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 out of

More


Ellie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

Funtech review

the best camp I have EVER been to and I am not just saying this to be nice. I can honestly not think of a better way to spend my half term than to do funtech. I would give Funtech INFINITY out of 10 because it's the BEST CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!! I never wanted this week to end.


Evan , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

The camp is fun

the fun camp is rely fun because you do not have to stay at home being bored at home I rate it 5/5


Maximillian , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

funtech

i really enjoyed Funtech because i learnt how to make mds,dimesions,mobs,timestick's and blocks


Xi , 07
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

One of the BEST THINGS so far

I loved it, hope I can do it again. I wish it was longer.


Millie , 07
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

I will miss you and thanks tutor 6

I will miss you all but thanks for teaching me great things!my favrite where the mobs!I hope I can see you again.bye



-Millie k


Millie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

yay

best week ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leo , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

it was gooooooooooooood

it was good


Emilie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft coding camp

i wish i could go above the rating
It is so cool that you can create your own things and use them in minecraft
I learnt a lot including how to use commands


Isaac , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

isaac's review

OFF THE CHART [YES :D] AMAZING [ ] GOOD [ ] OK [ ] BAD []

More


Jamie , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

review

it was great i learnt lodes


Aryaman , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

:) my time at funtech

I had a lovely time and learned a lot


Henry , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

brente

this has been the best hafe term ever.


Max , 09
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

great

I had fun and learned a lot of things


Alfie , 08
Student
19 February, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

MINECRAFT MODS

IT'S THE BEST IN EVREY WAY!


Pascale
Parent
6 January, 2021
Minecraft with Mods

virtual camp

My son really enjoyed the virtual camp.
Very good solution to learn in a fun way during lockdown.
I would recommend.


Helene
Parent
18 December, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with Mods

Excellent! It's been the second virtual camp my son is doing with Funtech and he loves it.


Rosen
Parent
25 November, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

My son enjoyed the virtual camp, but he is not using anything he learned

I am happy my son Nick enjoyed the half-term virtual camp on Minecraft with mods and this is why he is now enrolled in a term time year long course with FunTech. I am not experienced in Minecraft at all, so it is difficult for me to evaluate how much he learned to be able to do mods himself in Minec

More


Miki
Parent
21 November, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Outstanding

We enrolled our son VIR for the Minecraft with mods 2 week summer camp and he enjoyed it so much that we reenrolled him for the next level post that. Not only did he learn a lot but it was a fun experience the entire virtual class. Very well organised and structured and attention was given to detail

More


Louise
Parent
21 November, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with Mods

My daughter attended the two week Minecraft with Mods program. She absolutely loved it (and didn't mind being the only girl!). It was a great blend of being able to spend time playing Minecraft but also creating new items for the game. She would like to do it again.


Janice
Parent
9 November, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Value for money virtual camp

The tutor was very patient when delivering the minecraft course. Many thanks


Rachel
Parent
2 November, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with mods

My son had a lot of fun on the minecraft with mods course and is now really enjoying using his new skills to play imaginatively with Minecraft. The course has helped both his creativity and his technical abilities. We wish there was another more advanced course available to learn even more!


Anagha , 08
Student
30 October, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Best camp ever!

I really liked it because we make loads of cool stuff and the tutors taught us well

Anagha


Merryn , 09
Student
30 October, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Merryn's Funtech Review: Minecraft with Mods

This week has been amazing for me from making textures to making dimensions. I have really and truly enjoyed this course. Thank you so so so much. I love Minecraft and I find coding really fun and together it has been fantastic. Thank you for filling up my time this week and making it so enjoyable.

More


Nathan , 07
Student
30 October, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

gaming is the BEST!!

I love minecraft especially with mod i have enjoyed the gaming for the whole week hopefully i am able to do more courses with funtech also have a lovely day Terry

from Nathan


Aileen , 08
Student
30 October, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

BEST CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it was amazing I loved every minute. fun tech team thank you for setting up this camp.








lots of love Aileen


Nathaniel , 08
Student
30 October, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

bye

Iil mis you a lot but it was great so goudby!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More


Arush , 09
Student
30 October, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

THE MOST AMAZING CAMP EVER!!!!!!!!!

I love this camp, I love the videos, I love the coding, I love EVERYTHING about this camp!!! It was extremely fun and I just loved how the explained it. It was extremely fun. I enjoyed everything, hoping that I can keep MCreator and all my mods.

Sent by, Arush.


Maria
Parent
8 September, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecaft mods

My 9 year old daughter did this course and had so much fun! Creative and inspiring course, a great way for minecraft lovers to create new weapons, creatures, etc. A fun way to spend the summer holiday. Thank you Funtech!


Michelle
Parent
8 September, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft Mods virtual camp

Alexi loved doing the course. It was well organised, the teacher was punctual and it kept my son interested and stimulated for the whole morning. Alexi learned new things and feels more confident as a result. We'd definitely do a similar course if we can find the right fit for us.
Thanks!


Evgeni
Parent
29 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft Mob 2 weeks virtual camp

My son enjoyed learning Minecraft Mob very much, enjoyed the experience and the class structure. The Tutor was great and supportive. Thank you FunTech!


Zachary , 08
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft Mods course

I enjoyed making armour, tools and building.


Zetta , 09
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

My AMAZING minecraft expierience

We made SOOO many mods, made SOOO much progress, and made SOOO AMAZING mods! We learn about the science of minecraft and coding and mods and mobs and dimensions and biomes and tools and armour and ores blocks and textures and and SOOO MUCH MORE! Well, i might be a bit overreacting when i say "soooo

More


Isaac , 07
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft coding course

I really enjoyed learning this course. Jo was very helpful when i needed help. he was funny too..I would recommend this course to my friends.


Sola , 10
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Ama-zing

Loved it, wondered how the new updates work and would love to see how to edit pre-exiting minecraft textures, mobs and block


Filippos , 08
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Fun tech

It is a nice way to educate a child for I know many people agree with me but especially the teacher is good because of his patients. I think it was better than my scratch club.


Lewis , 07
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

'

exerlet


Neil , 08
Student
28 August, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

best camp ever everyone should check it out.

I will now go to fun tech every year, (only if my mum books it) my instructor was really nice he was also very understandable so next year I wish to go with the same instructor.