Call us: 01628 621216

Camp Reviews

89.751552795% Excellent (578)
8.54037267081% Very Good (55)
1.55279503106% Good (10)
0% Average (0)
0.155279503106% Poor (1)

98%
recommend


644 Reviews


Clear Filters

 

Peter , 6
Student
21 February, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

it was fun!

i liked creating different mods! i made 2 friends and we were playing. I had so much fun here, would recommend all minecraft pro's to join!


Nancy , 7
Student
21 February, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

fun

i loved it because i love minecraft and i never give up. my bro is rely good. i love mincraft because my mom and dad lets me do it wen we want.


Benji , 10
Student
21 February, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Great

Was very good. Really enjoyed making mods. Recommended!


Gloria , 8
Student
21 February, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Happy

I liked it when we spawned animals(even though I got a dragon when I asked for the puppy.)Before I went to this camp, I thought it would be really boring.But now I want to stay here FOREVER.Though I didn't like when other children went on my computer.My favourite part was when we did the challenge.A

More


Pootham , 8
Student
21 February, 2020
Minecraft with Mods

Cooooooooooooooooooool

i like funtech becos i coud make and play with my mods that youtubers use.


Lea , 9
Student
19 December, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Fabulous!!!

the best thing was learning how to make dimensions and biomes


Phoenix , 9
Student
19 December, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Super Review

all of it


Jai , 7
Student
19 December, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

superduper

everything


Ben
Parent
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft camp

My 9 year old son had an amazing time this week and has created all kinds of blocks, characters and environments in Minecraft. He has been really busy all day and got on really well with the other kids.


Ruth
Parent
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Great holiday fun!

My son had a great time at this Minecraft camp and couldn't wait to come back each day!


Angela
Parent
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft

Ethan really enjoyed the week at the Minecraft camp. He is very keen to do more at home and show us what he has learned at the camp.


Hanzalah , 7
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

AWESOME

I liked FunTech because we made lots of mods and we played multiplayer in Minecraft


Raphael , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

AWSOM

minecraft and mods


Oscar , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

brilleant and great fun

once i entered the bliuding the teacher welcomed me in
like a old friend


Taran , 7
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

best thing ever

i love it


Luke , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

great!

mods making


Leon , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

great fun

awsome camp


Bright
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

daniel

v good


Farah , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

fun tech minecraft

Fun tech is fun . try and get Ria she is the kindest tutor and she lets you have more freetime


Oliver , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft mods

This week at fun tech has been amazing! I learnt loads of things including making customised skins for pigs. Ria is really nice and has taught me how to use MCreator. I would definitely recommend it.


Genevieve , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft class

I love Funtech there is lots of fun.I am In the Minecraft class,I learn lots more than what I knew before I came. I wish it never ended.What I liked most In the minecraft class was enchanting Armor and wepons.


Gabriel , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

I really liked it

It was really fun because I got to play my favourite game( Minecraft ) and learn a lot about it and I even learnt how to get to the end and defeat the Ender Dragon. The playtime was really fun there was a slide and a climbing frame. It was really fun.


Gabriel , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

I really liked it

It was really fun because I got to play my favourite game( Minecraft ) and learn a lot about it and I even learnt how to get to the end and defeat the Ender Dragon. The playtime was really fun there was a slide and a climbing frame. It was really fun.


Lucas , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

op best camp

epic so op


Josh
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

amazing

I have really enjoyed it


Owen , 7
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

it was awesome

my mind was blown as soon as I came in the class I new it was going to be awesome!!!!!!


Matt , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

i had a lot of fun

i had a lot of fun it was but it could of been a even bin longer like a month


Ellis , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

cool

this week was awsome


Finn , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

i love funtech

i have done a cors beffor and its relly fun i recemnend funtech the tuters are nice and i LOVE funtech :D


Bethan , Nine
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Reveiw

I like the fact that I get to play the computer every day, and all the teachers are very nice. I could say a couple of things that I didn't like, such as: This is a weird thing to say, but the break-times are too long for me, and I haven't got much to do at break so I'm quite bored. And, well, I ca

More


Adam , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Minecraft with mods funtectech

Was going to rate it 100000000000000000000000000000000000008846666 but a limt of 5 A fun week out not weekends If ther's space you can take you'r friends ''best camp ever'' don't want to spoil it.


Jacob , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

good

this is a crate camp. i love the blocks,mobs,and tools iv made egg items scrrraat bom dropper multi tool super dark axes blow pipe dart tnt B
light . blocks ender block odd block dark ore light ore. Mobs splot boat spider blob dragon slaer. overall pretty good yeah quit good doom pig


Eashar , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft mods

has lots of funny stuff and children


Charlie , 7
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

my thoughts

excellent camp I liked the fact that it was simple a lot and how MCreator had its own minecraft version.


Cassie , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft mods

I really enjoyed the Minecraft Mods camp. My favourite thing was making my own biome. I also liked making our own mobs because you can play with it in the game.


Cassie , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft mods

I really enjoyed the Minecraft Mods camp. My favourite thing was making my own biome. I also liked making our own mobs because you can play with it in the game.


Lily , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Amazing camp!!!!!!!!

This is an amazing camp,you can learn so many amazing things to do with Minecraft.
Throughout the summer camps i have been to this one is the best.
Once again this experience was absolutely amazing.


Zac , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Review

It was the BEST summer camp EVER! I love minecraft so its easily a 5/5. This was the best time of my LIFE and it was rely worth the 400$.


Eleanor , 11
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Review

It was super fun and I learned loads. The tutors were really helpful, and now I can mod at home too!


George , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

OK

I found the week okay.


Jack , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

good week

i had fun this week


Joel , 8
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

fun

i love it


Matthew , 10
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

best camp ever

best camp I have been to I will tell my frends about this place cos it is the best 5 stars


Oscar , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it is awesome so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Oscar , 9
Student
23 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

it is awesome so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Johan , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

brilliant experience

I liked the camp a lot


Davide , 7
Student
22 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Brilliant

It is very fun because you make your own mods.


Zahra , 10
Student
22 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft with mods Barbican Review

At first when I came I was worried that I would not understand how to do anything but the teacher was very friendly and when I was stuck she helped me and had a good approach to the situation. I loved the helpful courses and I have enjoyed modifying minecraft. I have so much fun this week and would

More


Maia , 10
Student
22 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

minecraft mods

Good but you had to use an app to do the mods with a in built version of minecraft-bit disappointing-


Thomas , 9
Student
22 August, 2019
Minecraft with Mods

Making Mods was fun

I had fun making mods but the breaks were too short. On the last day, we could watch a movie for lunch!